Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,540 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Shay was very helpful and understanding, answering questions and reassuring us before a final decision was made to purchase our custom cushions. We are very happy with the new cushions and excited to have cooler weather to enjoy them.

08/07/17 Dawn B. Indian Land, SC

Cushions are perfect and absolutely beautiful. I love the color and quality.

08/07/17 Lorena H. Yonkers, NY

The cushions are very nicely made and fit my space perfectly

08/07/17 Nan F. Fayetteville, NY

Cushions are perfect. Well made, the exact size I asked for and look great.

08/07/17 Deborah K. Los Angeles, CA

Love the cushions. Very high quality and the top stitching along the zipper and ties are perfect. 8 beautifully crafted cushions. Were completed and delivered earlier than expected.

08/07/17 Susy A. Fullerton, CA

I absolutely love the window seat cushion we ordered! The website is easy to use, and the cushion fit perfectly in the window seat. Our daughter is thrilled with it as well, and she has had many friends use the window seat for their bed while spending the night.

08/07/17 Christy P. Salina, KS

Easy online order process, quality product and delivered ahead of schedule.

08/06/17 Edward C. Hartford, CT

Great product and arrived sooner than expected.

08/06/17 Travis G. Greenwood, SC

I love the cushion!

08/06/17 Ilene B. Las Vegas, NV

I am really pleased with the cushion I purchased. They look amazing on our 80 year old glider. Loved all the patterns you have to choose from, great variety.

08/06/17 Leslie J. Ukiah, CA

The cushion is beautiful! It fits perfectly in our window seat. We'll recommend the company to anyone who's in the market for a custom cushion. Thank you!

08/05/17 Katharine L. Reston, VA

I have been very happy with the quality of the product and customer service. I am a 3x repeat customer.

08/05/17 Ashley S. Portland, OR

Pleased with cushion that turned a window ledge in my guest bath to a lovely window seat providing a "cushy seat" from which to enjoy spectacular mountain view from window. Pleased that received shipment much earlier than anticipated/promised.

08/05/17 Karen F. Johnson City, TN

Absolutely excellent seat cushion! We have an irregular window seat in our mud room that I had delayed buying a much needed cushion for due to the MUD that comes through that area of our home. We live in the country and since everything needs to be washable, I went with the sunbrella fabric. The color was a tad darker blue than pictured but it looks great! We chose a grey piping for the edge and could not be happier with the perfect fit. I chose a 2 inch depth, not really knowing how to determine what would look best. I followed your online advice and am so pleased. Your website was a perfect guide to make sure we measured correctly. And all of this is made in our great country.....I will be buying again!

08/04/17 Tracey P. Bear Creek, NC

Beautiful workmanship, the six cushions fit perfectly, the dimensions were followed precisely, and the fabric is wonderful. Thank you for a wonderful product.

08/04/17 Howard S. Columbus, OH

Thank you, everything was great as expected!

08/04/17 William S. Salado, TX

Job well done!

08/04/17 Lauren R. Mokena, IL

All the cushions fit and look great. We love the color and the quality.

08/04/17 Janet H. Houston, TX

The glider cushion I ordered is perfect! And it arrived early. I've recommended you to a few friends. Great job!!

08/03/17 Judith F. Chapin, SC

Peggy McFaden was terrific from start to finish. She was patient and efficient and guided me through the whole process so we ended up with the perfect solution. My daughter is thrilled with the new sofa back cushions. They are a perfect fit and have given new life to her sofa!

08/03/17 Pamela R. Columbia, MD