Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,190 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Love my cushions. The assistance I received when I called for guidance in the second cushion especially was exemplary. Advertise your customer assistance more!

03/02/22 Patricia N J. Mill Spring, NC

This is my second time ordering from you and I'm very pleased

03/02/22 Lisa M. Calabasas, CA

Measurement instructions were very helpful. Product met my quality expectations

03/01/22 Diana B. West Deptford, NJ

Absolutely love my cushions! Quality product. I have no complaints of the quality or service everything was perfect.

03/01/22 Diane G. Washington, PA

I've been very happy with the three products I ordered. They are exactly what I envisioned and made with great care. The quality and fit are perfect and I highly recommend this company. I also appreciated the customer service I received when ordering covers only and amount of fabric needed.

03/01/22 Kathy O. Wheaton, IL

The cushion is perfect! The measurements are exact and the fabric is nicer than I even imagined. I love it! The shipping and delivery expectations were right-on and it all went according to plan. I don't have any other needs at this time. But, if I do need something like this in the future, I will certainly come to you. I am very happy with this purchase!

03/01/22 Debbie B. Avon, CO

Great experience all the way around! I highly recommend Cushion Source for anyone who wants to save money and keep an otherwise great piece of furniture. The website was easy to navigate and I was able to place my order for custom cushions that made my almost 20 year old sofa like new. I got 8inch thick cushions that are so comfortable and it is nice to feel elevated instead of struggling to get up off of saggy old cushions. I am so happy with my purchase. My loveseat will be next!

03/01/22 Meredith L. Chicago, IL

Really nice pillows. I like the shape and size.

03/01/22 Carol R. Cape Coral, FL

Excellent

03/01/22 Paul C. Kensington, CA

Excellent product quality

02/28/22 Shelly B. Columbus, OH

Excellent quality and workmanship. Product as described.

02/27/22 Neena L. Murfreesboro, TN

Beautiful cushions and exceptional quality.

02/27/22 Kathy G. Canton, GA

As good as original in higher end sofas. Much better in cheaper versions.

02/26/22 Eric B. Doylestown, PA

Love everything! It is exactly what I wanted.

02/26/22 Tracey H. North Garden, VA

Beautiful, love it!

02/26/22 Kathy T. Oronoco, MN

The cushions are beautiful and such an improvement over the old original ones in terms of comfort and support.

02/25/22 Cheryl T. Bainbridge Island, WA

Had a cushion made in 2017 and knew this one would be done just as well as the one before. Absolutely beautiful. Awesome job and very well made. I could not be more content with my purchase.

02/25/22 Rhonda K. Good Hope, GA

The cushion was perfect!

02/25/22 Charmaine P. Chesterfield, VA

Cushion Source was very helpful in getting me another cushion like the one I ordered just to check it out. For the 2nd one, the fabric I needed was not a choice, so they fixed this for me. Also, the quality of this cushion is better than those I previously got from another source. I like it that it zips off, as they do need cleaning after being outside all summer.

02/25/22 Catherine F. Mequon, WI

Love the cushion...fits perfectly...very nice looking!

02/25/22 Lauri B. Victoria, MN
610 Pages