800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,580 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Wonderful quality cushion. Upholstery is done well and color is as pictured!

07/16/20 Susan G. Scarsdale, NY

Beautiful cushions. They look awesome and are very comfortable.

07/16/20 Leah F. Lynn Haven, FL

Beautiful. Perfect fit for bench

07/16/20 Lucy P. Chester, SC

Thank you very much for two beautifully overstuffed Polybun Lumbar Pillows! Your order was perfect!

07/16/20 Rosemary H. Atlantic Beach, FL

Excellent quality and comfort

07/16/20 Ted W. Nashville, TN

The cushions were perfect - currently considering another order in the near future.

07/16/20 Michael P. Brooklyn, NY

Great quality, runs true to size, we are totally enjoying this product

07/16/20 Joseph B. Orefield, PA

Beautiful craftsmanship, nice quality and comfort level of the cushion itself. Everything in the ordering process from ordering online to receipt of the order was fairly seamless and problem-free!

07/16/20 Erika R. Bay Head, NJ

I am super happy with my cushions. I finally took the step to have them made and they are perfect. EASY process.

07/16/20 Catherine W. Phoenix, MD

We are happy with the product

07/16/20 Susan S. Itasca, IL

Love the cushions! I ordered them a little too big, but I just cut out some of the stuffing. My couch feels like new!

07/15/20 Kristin J. Ann Arbor, MI

Great web site! Love the multitude of fabric selections. Site is very user friendly and love the fact that I could see a preview of what my item would look like once my selections were made. Bess in Montgomery, AL helped me over the phone with my order and made arrangements for me to pick up my order instead of shipping it. My order was ready on time as promised. Bess was great! Very pleased with my cushions and pillows. I will definitely be a repeat customer when my next need comes up, and will refer to friends as well.

07/14/20 Kim T. Hahira, GA

Cushions arrived just fine and as expected. Second time we've ordered and happy both times. Thanks.

07/14/20 Pete F. Fishers, IN

There were no problems with the order from order to delivery. We are very pleased with the cushions. The workmanship is perfect, they fit perfectly on our furniture and they are comfortable.

07/13/20 Maggie E. Queen Creek, AZ

Our custom cushions and pillows look fantastic!

07/13/20 Louise R. Lexington, MA

great quality, this is my fourth seat cushion ordered and all have been as advertised

07/13/20 Howard E. Tomball, TX

great quality, this is my fourth seat cushion ordered and all have been as advertised

07/13/20 Howard E. Tomball, TX

Cushion Source missed the delivery deadline; however, the quality of the cushions is excellent. COVID-19 could be the source of the delay.

07/13/20 Mary L M. Meridian, ID

Worth the wait. High quality product. Expensive, but we love it.

07/13/20 Julie H. Torrance, CA

Excellent value very happy. The chair back cushions I ordered match the seat cushions I obtained from amazon and they are very comfortable. You also had excellent customer service. I would use you again.

07/13/20 Lisa K. Burke, VA
480 Pages