800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,960 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Very satisfied. Fabric was well represented online and cushion is very nice (comfortable and good looking).

12/16/11 Angela P. Haworth, NJ

I was extremely satisfied with my purchase. It arrived sooner than expected, and in great condition. It looks perfect with my window seat!

12/16/11 Michelle S. New Wilmington, PA

The cushions are EXACTLY what we ordered - thank you. They fit very well, and we were pleased that, even though we chose only 2 in. cushions (for a window seat), they are still firm - there's no sagging. Thank you again to the customer service rep that helped guide me through the process, offering advice based on previous orders and reviews from customers.

12/15/11 Kristie G. Arlington Heights, IL

I could not be happier. Doing business with you was a pleasure and very easy. Your staff were flexible and paid attention when contacted. My cushions are beautiful.

12/15/11 Donna W. Navarre, FL

I absolutely love the chair cushion and bolster pillow! Better quality than I expected.

12/03/11 Holly K. Hoover, AL

I am extremely satisfied with the order I placed for a window bench cushion. I have been looking to get one for many years and could never find the right size. Your site allowed me to get the exact measurement I needed. It fits perfectly and looks great. My window seat is finally a comfy place to sit.

12/03/11 Karen E. Flemington, NJ

Exteremely satisfied.

12/03/11 Janet R. Kensington, NH

Extremely satisfied. The custom cushion fits great, looks great and was delivered in advance of the date promised. Couldn't be happier.

12/03/11 Jo Ann D. Hamilton, NJ

Very satisfied with the quailty and workmanship of the bench cushion I ordered. Would definitely order from cushion source again as the need arises.

12/03/11 Mildred O. North Providence, RI

Beautifully crafted cushion! Correct measurements and a terrific material. Expertly packaged. Great work, team!

12/02/11 Julia M V. West Roxbury, MA

Excellent! Arrived quickly and made exactly right. Great value for the money.

12/02/11 Marie M. Douglassville, PA

The cushion for our window seat fits perfectly. It has transformed the area from a hard bench into a comfortable reading and napping spot. The material we chose turned out exactly as we pictured. We love our new cushion.

12/02/11 Flora G. Versailles, KY

highly satisfied, good product, well-made and very timely service

12/02/11 Jean W. Davis, CA

I received my window cushions two weeks earlier than expected! So right away I was pleased. The cushions fit perfectly,the quality is superb and fabric texture and color are exactly what I wanted. I have to also thank Peggy McFaden for helping me with the ordering process,since I do not order anything on line without help from husband or grown kids! Peggy was wonderful, professional and patient. She made the ordering easy.Thank you! !

12/02/11 Carolyn B. New Market, MD

I was so happy with how quickly my cushion was delivered and how great it looked. I am very happy with the quality of the cushion, too.

12/02/11 Beverly A. Huntington, NY

Fast service. Reasonable price. Great fabric choices.

12/01/11 Cindy P. Alpharetta, GA

The cushion is exactly as ordered. What a nice surprise! I only wish I knew about your service before.

12/01/11 Katrina H. New York, NY

greatly satisfied! using on my couch. especially liked that I could customize the diameter and size of the bolster pillows to fit my couch.

12/01/11 Susan M. Dallas, TX

The cushions look perfect! They got here just in time for us to entertain our family for Thanksgiving. They are the final touch to our kitchen breakfast nook. Thank you!

11/29/11 Jason B. Redmond, WA

Ordering online was easy. My order was prepared, shipped and delivered quickly. And I am thrilled with the product. I will definitely be using CushionSource again and recommending it to all my friends.

11/28/11 Kelly M. Brooklyn, NY