Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,400 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Wow! I love it! It's perfect. Your team was Amazing. Made a perfect stripe match even though the fabric yardage was VERY tight. I only wish I had more need for cushions!!!

01/08/21 Donna T. Silver Spring, MD

Thank you so very much for your amazing level of customer service.  I made a few errors on my initial order for the rocking chair in my nursery.  The rocking chair is a family heirloom over 100 years old.  Thanks to Bess and the team, she was able to help me correct my errors and create a most comfortable experience for me and my new baby girl.  Feedings at 2 a.m. on three hours of sleep are so much easier with our new cushions.  Thank you from the bottom of our hearts helping us to enjoy our heirloom where so many other family members have rocked their babies.  You caring for our family has greatly helped to make her arrival that much more special.  Thanks, Jackie

01/07/21 Jackie B. Saint Cloud, FL

The cushions fit perfectly. Thank you so much!

01/04/21 Linda B. Annapolis, MD

Absolutely love my new cushion! I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. You made it so easy and the order even came sooner than expected.

01/04/21 Christine G. Jonesborough, TN

I absolutely love my cushion. It was made for my hallway, ands it is just what I wanted.

01/02/21 Camille L. Noblesville, IN

I'm very pleased with the cushions and service. They were quick to respond to questions and delivery occurred before they said it would...and before Christmas!

01/02/21 Bridget O. Saint Louis, MO

excellent product and superb on line ordering process

01/02/21 William A. Northville, MI

The cushion was exactly what I needed!

01/02/21 Marlene W. Leola, PA

Arrived quickly and fits perfect. Very comfortable replacement cushion.

01/02/21 Hannah T. Cedar Hill, TX

Great service. Great cushions!

01/02/21 Susan P. Canon City, CO

Wonderful cushions just like I ordered. Fit perfectly and look forward to enjoying them!

01/01/21 Carla M. Overland Park, KS

The window seat cushion that I ordered turned out beautiful!

01/01/21 Connie S. Ashland, NE

The cushion was perfect. Better quality then expected. Delivered on time. Loved it. A little pricey but it was worth the money,

01/01/21 Ingrid D. Lake Orion, MI

Delivery was earlier than initially expected, which was a big plus. The ordering process was very easy and straight forward. Overall, the total experience was great. From ordering, to delivery, to set up! I purchased a replacement cushion for an indoor sofa chair that my kids jumped on and ruined the springs in. I picked the optimal cushion, not knowing what the feel and comfort would be. It was the best purchase I could have hoped for. Great fit, plush but firm. No complaints!

01/01/21 Treavor R. Fletcher, NC

The window seat cushion fits perfectly and looks great. I am very happy with it. It's beautiful and comfortable. Met ALL my expectations!

01/01/21 Vivian T. Sacramento, CA

Two pillows packaged perfect. Excellent quality. I love the Sunbrella option as it is dog-proof and good looking. Thank youI

01/01/21 Katherine C. Allston, MA

Very pleased with ease of care for fabric. Perfect fit.

12/31/20 Melissa M. Montgomery, TX

Love the cushion. You did a wonderful job and it looks beautiful on our bench! Thank you

12/31/20 Kathleen B. Hanover, NH

We love the cushions for our patio furniture! The fabric turned out great and the quality is excellent. Ordering on the website was easy and the vast variety of fabrics to choose from is awesome. I emailed to ask about an estimated delivery date and customer service was quick with a response.

12/31/20 Carol B. Peachtree City, GA

website was great to choose options and the cushions look awesome!

12/31/20 Rebecca B. Hudson, MA
521 Pages