Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 13,070 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushion looks and fits great

09/30/19 Victoria O. Huntley, IL

Excellent product & service

09/30/19 Azra A. Moss Landing, CA

I love the cushions, and love how easy it was to 'design' them on your website. They were received in a very timely manner. I will recommend!

09/30/19 Rachel A. Milton, FL

Excellent

09/30/19 Dean M. Hoboken, NJ

What an incredible job...custom fit to perfection. Thank you. And rapid production even with us submitting our own fabric.

09/29/19 Herbert L. Tenafly, NJ

We could not be happier with our cushion. It is exactly what we hoped it would be!

09/29/19 Ron S. Carolina Shores, NC

cushion was perfect. perfect fit and looks great

09/28/19 Jeannine V. Madbury, NH

Very high quality, ahead of promised date, packaged well.

09/28/19 Scott S. Warren, MI

Very nice set of cushions and love the ability to custom size them. Very nice cover material.

09/28/19 David W. Norman, OK

very nice cushions.Thanks

09/28/19 Lydia Q. Southampton, PA

We are delighted with the window-box cushion that you made for us. It brings a sparkle to the master bathroom that was otherwise rather lacking in color. Nice job!

09/28/19 Timothy A. Gibsonia, PA

Excellent quality - beautiful cushion. Everything was perfect.

09/28/19 Lisa M. Farmington, MI

The cushions I ordered turned out to be exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased. The order process was very clear and allowed me to specify exactly what I wanted. My order arrived sooner than promised, and the packaging ensured that the cushions arrived in fine condition.  The only thing that is a bit tricky is choosing fabric, because it is difficult to see exact color and texture online. But I know that you will send fabric samples if requested. I would recommend Cushion Source to family and friends.

09/28/19 Elisabeth P. Rochester, NY

The cushions look great and the cost was so much lower than going to a local upholsterer. The only thing is I wish the back cushion had a little more give than the seat cushion, it's pretty firm.

09/28/19 Patty C. Minneapolis, MN

My daughter loved her cushion for her dorm room window. Everything was perfect from ordering to delivery to actual product. Thanks!

09/27/19 Jo D. Cheverly, MD

Beautiful product. Arrived quickly. This is our 3rd order over a 10 year period. All have been perfect.

09/27/19 Judy W. Daniel Island, SC

I ordered replacement cushions for my great grandfather's Morris chair and they exceed all my expectations. The cushions fit perfectly and give the chair a whole new look. The fabric is a wonderful quality and I found the computer image of the fabric to very, very closely match the actual fabric. I was a bit hesitant to order cushions when I couldn't see the product and the vendor didn't have my chair in the shop, but after reading the reviews and seeing other customer photos, I went ahead with my order and am so happy I did. All communications were excellent; you kept me informed of the status of my order; the order arrived on time; the cushions were well packed for shipping; and most of all the cushions are amazing.  Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend Cushion Source and will order again.

09/27/19 Candace S. Aloha, OR

The cushion is perfect, and it was finished and delivered sooner than promised. I'm a happy customer!

09/27/19 Janet U. Redmond, WA

I am very satisfied with your product. It fit perfectly and the workmanship is top notch. Thank you all for making my work shine. A.T.

09/26/19 A.t. W. Dugspur, VA

Excellent service from start to finish

09/26/19 Joyce B. Mount Dora, FL