800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,480 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I ordered replacement cushions for my great grandfather's Morris chair and they exceed all my expectations. The cushions fit perfectly and give the chair a whole new look. The fabric is a wonderful quality and I found the computer image of the fabric to very, very closely match the actual fabric. I was a bit hesitant to order cushions when I couldn't see the product and the vendor didn't have my chair in the shop, but after reading the reviews and seeing other customer photos, I went ahead with my order and am so happy I did. All communications were excellent; you kept me informed of the status of my order; the order arrived on time; the cushions were well packed for shipping; and most of all the cushions are amazing.  Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend Cushion Source and will order again.

09/27/19 Candace S. Aloha, OR

The cushion is perfect, and it was finished and delivered sooner than promised. I'm a happy customer!

09/27/19 Janet U. Redmond, WA

I am very satisfied with your product. It fit perfectly and the workmanship is top notch. Thank you all for making my work shine. A.T.

09/26/19 A.t. W. Dugspur, VA

Excellent service from start to finish

09/26/19 Joyce B. Mount Dora, FL

I appreciate your great service, particularly after you graciously replaced the original cushion order due to a mismatched stripe. The finished product looks great and I can certainly use your services again in the future.

09/26/19 Nan L. Arlington, VA

quick delivery, products are well made

09/26/19 Maribeth C. East Sandwich, MA

Absolutely gorgeous!!! Quality fabrics, excellent workmanship and in-house designer's suggestions to improve the look of the pillows was greatly appreciated. Choosing different fabrics for the back gives me the option to enjoy them in many ways. Thank you!

09/24/19 Sosse P. Bakersfield, CA

Love my cushions! They fit perfectly!

09/24/19 Brenda J. Deer Park, TX

Perfect fit and great quality.

09/23/19 Linda S. Hamilton, OH

Love my cushions...they are a perfect fit! Great Quality and comfortable!

09/23/19 Tiffany S. Lake Charles, LA

The cushions were beautifully made. Thank you for your attention to detail and for creating such a unique product.

09/23/19 Karen M. Pittsburgh, PA

Wonderful product, so happy, exactly what i wanted.

09/22/19 Sam M. Martinez, CA

Everything was amazing - from asking clarifying questions with customer service, to ordering, to receiving the most BEAUTIFUL cushion. Can't tell you how amazing it looks. you have a lifelong customer now. Wish you did more than cushions....

09/22/19 Ann J. Atlanta, GA

Excellent

09/22/19 Sonia D. Charlotte, NC

Love our new cushion!❤ We purchased for our bedroom, It is perfect; just as ordered. The quality of the material and workmanship is excellent! I would definitely recommend your company.

09/22/19 Brenda W. Kingsland, TX

The cushion is beautiful and well made. It fits perfectly on the window seat and is very comfortable.

09/22/19 Lydia S. Columbus, OH

Looks great! Quality is impeccable! Thank you so much!

09/21/19 Jennifer W. Bowdoinham, ME

My window bench cushion is perfect! The wonderful lady I spoke to on the phone walked me through the process and even went to look at my fabric choice while I was on the phone to give me her feedback to specific questions I had. She was spot-on and I love the final product. Will order again for sure!

09/21/19 Lara B. Manhattan Beach, CA

Awesome cushion and to specs!!!

09/21/19 Susan D. Macon, GA

perfect product, quick shipping! essentially renewed our sofa... from flat back cushions to fluffy, comfy, great cushions!

09/19/19 Georgia P. Longmont, CO
424 Pages