800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,200 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I'm very satisfied with the fabric samples I ordered. My husband and I were able to pick the color that we would like on the cushions we will be ordering in the future!

04/08/13 Rachel B. Trabuco Canyon, CA

Awesome!! Vibrant colors, quality sewing, are a few words to describe my experience. Who knew a I could be a decorator! i would recommend this company to all. Stay well.

04/08/13 Paul C. Southampton, NY

The cushion looks well made and arrived ahead of schedule.

04/08/13 Melissa L. Villa Rica, GA

Very happy.

04/07/13 Louise R. San Jose, CA

I was very pleased with the cushions I ordered. They look great and fit perfectly.

04/07/13 Andy-lisa L. White Salmon, WA

Customer service was excellent from the time I placed the order. The dimensions, construction,type of filling and shape of cushions were discussed and clarified. A last minute change in fabric was addressed and shipment arrived as promised with good tracking available.

04/06/13 Sara K. Cherry Hill, NJ

Product is great, came in record time and fits perfectly.

04/06/13 Rita C. Akron, OH

The window seat cushion looks and feels great. I am especially happy that the foam contains soy based products that make it easier on the environment. Very cool!

04/05/13 Rraine S. Middletown, NY

Very happy with the cushions.

04/05/13 Sondra G. San Francisco, CA

Everything was just perfect andthe cushion was delivered even faster than we expected.

04/05/13 M B. Foresthill, CA

As usual the cushions looks fantastic. You are the only company I order new cushions from. Thank you!

04/05/13 Jim T. Woodland Hills, CA

The cushions are beautifully made. Exactly how we"dreamed"!

04/04/13 Janice M. Raleigh, NC

Very satisfied love my cushions.

03/31/13 Hillary R. Oklahoma City, OK

I absolutely love my cushions and they fit perfectly. I was not concerned about your quality - more concerned that I measured correctly. The whole experience was just wonderful, the product is great (will be ordering more shortly) and your customer service team provided terrific hand holding to an inexperienced customer. Thanks very much.

03/31/13 Catherine S. Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

Frankly, I was a little concerned that I was buying cushions from a company I had never heard of and that was clear on the other side of the country. In addition, the cushions had to be made to exact measurements that had to be made with great accuracy; There was no room whatsoever for error! Bottom line: the cushions arrived ahead of schedule, and they were absolutely perfect in every way. They were also considerably less expensive than the quote I received for the exact same product and fabrics from a well-respected local company. Finally, the woman with whom I worked at Cushion Source was an absolute delight. Sorry, but I can't recall her name. Very well done, Cushion Source!!

03/31/13 Lon G. West Linn, OR

Cushions were very well made and look awesome

03/31/13 Ashwin B. Sewickley, PA

I'm very satisfied. My new cushions look great.

03/29/13 Julie S. Baton Rouge, LA

I am very satisfied with both the product and service from Cushion Source. The customer service person went above and beyond to see that I could receive my cushions prior to my departure from the address where I needed the cushions. They arrived as described and look great on my patio chair. I will use them again.

03/27/13 Cindy B. Winchester, TN

I was very impressed with my finished product (a bench cushion with ties on all four sides). The fabric looks great and the quality of the stitching is excellent. The product was shipped to me when it was promised. I have no complaints.

03/25/13 Natalie G. Atlanta, GA

We are very happy with our new bench cushion. It is firm but comfortable. Love the pattern as well. We have already recommended your site to our friends. Thank You!!!

03/24/13 Cheryl B. San Anselmo, CA