800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,190 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

What a beautiful fireplace cushion came last week. I love it! Prompt service, well made no complaints.

07/01/19 Sandra M. Battle Ground, WA

I ordered a custom cushion for a hallway bench and sent my own fabric. I am very pleased with the quality of the construction. It fits perfectly, the seams are strong and straight. I've already recommended your work to a friend. Also, your site makes it very easy to order.

07/01/19 Judith M. Minneapolis, MN

Love my new cushions! Amazing quality, outstanding selection and customer service.

07/01/19 Diane Hill L. Baton Rouge, LA

My cushions arrived in a timely fashion and are the perfect size! Thanks so much!

06/30/19 Edna S. Ruston, LA

All cushions arrived exactly on time and fit both benches.

06/30/19 Marsha M. Denver, CO

I'm very pleased with my cushions. Tricia in customer service was incredibly helpful and professional.

06/30/19 Paula D. St Petersburg, FL

Thank you so much, the pillow is beautifully made, high quality and the entire process was seamless. I LOVE the fact that you suggest "complimentary" pillows and fabrics at check out. There's a definite "designer" knack to paring florals with stripes and chevron with paisley and keeping the same depth of color etc. and using Cushion Source is like having designer in your home! Thank you :)

06/30/19 Paula P. Ashland, MA

Ease of ordering, fabric samples to make my decision.

06/30/19 Dawn M. Hudsonville, MI

Beautiful and worth the wait! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable.

06/30/19 Lisa M. Carmel, IN

Excellent quality, price & service!

06/30/19 Anne-caroline T. Decatur, GA

I love my window seat cushion. I have wanted one for almost 10 years and because of the size of the seat couldn't find one at a store. Cushion source made it possible to customize one that fits perfectly in my window seat and looks great in the room. Delivery was faster than I expected. The quality of the cushion is great.

06/29/19 Emily M. Sewell, NJ

It is just what I wanted! The color is as expected and it is very comfortable to sit on. Very nice quality.

06/29/19 Lisa J. Minneapolis, MN

We received the cushions in good condition and are very happy with them. The quality appearance attention to detail is excellent on both cushions. We would not hesitate to order more products from Cushion Source or recommend you to friends. Peggy was a great help in recommending construction details for good seat and back cushions.

06/29/19 Bill E. Mission Viejo, CA

Everything good once we placed the order. Could not have done it online without your most excellent customer support though.

06/29/19 James B. Great Meadows, NJ

I love my cushion for my bench seat!! The color and fabric is amazing!!! Soooo happy!!

06/28/19 Sherri C. Meridian, ID

The cushion fit my couch and it is like having a new couch! The web directions for measuring were easy, and when I called because I was a bit uncertain, the person who help me was great! I am very satisfied!

06/28/19 Kathleen N. Stillwater, MN

Lovely product

06/28/19 Randy S. Anacortes, WA

Beautiful cushions. Very pleased with quality

06/28/19 Cindy C. Peoria, AZ

CushionSource has very nice, high quality cushions with the most options to choose from + the best, easiest to use custom cushion website.

06/27/19 Chris G. Batavia, OH

Excellent quality cushion. At first I thought it was kind of expensive, but the final product is exactly what I wanted. The choices of fabric and other options was also excellent. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a custom cushion.

06/27/19 Brian C. Havre De Grace, MD
410 Pages