Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,000 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushions are great and fit beautifully. My daughter loved them and was quickly done. I need new ones so I'm getting ready to order.

01/18/22 Shareen H. Cape May Point, NJ

Excellent, great quality product and a perfect fit

01/18/22 Robin D. Long Beach, CA

Ordering my cushion was very easy and it arrived in a timely manner. It's comfortable and looks great!

01/16/22 Dana R. Port Washington, NY

Markay was the best individual you could possibly have representing your organization. She took care of me as if this was her very own company. The fabric sent from La-Z-boy was flawed, she could have just returned it to me or at a minimum, could have made it my problem. She called (!) me to let me know there was a problem, walked me through a solution, personally called a second time to let me know she had received the new fabric and how she was going to proceed. In an era where you can never speak with a human and in the event you do, they are rarely helpful, Markay was wonderful. I hope this compliment makes it's way to her to let her know how much I appreciated all of her efforts. Thank you Markay!!! And I love my cushion and pillows!

01/15/22 Michele N. Oconomowoc, WI

Cushions are beautiful!

01/12/22 Elizabeth Y. Austin,, TX

The team that was assigned to my order was very detailed oriented and caught one of my errors. They were very helpful

01/11/22 Kari H. Longboat Key, FL

Excellent service outstanding product

01/11/22 John W. Northborough, MA

I needed cushions for my outdoor sofa.and measured and ordered. I was amazed! Absolutely perfect. I'm over the moon that a) I got the measurements right and b) they look great. They arrived earlier than expected. Very happy. Perfect service.

01/07/22 Diana S. Wellington, FL

CushionSource was fantastic at every step. The online ordering was easy and the website is user-friendly. Our order arrived a few days before the projected date. We're thrilled with our new banquette cushions - solid construction, ample cushioning, pretty fabric, made exactly to our specifications. Many thanks to the people who sewed, they did a great job! Everything is terrific and I'd recommend your business in a minute!

01/07/22 Susan H. Hastings On Hudson, NY

We are so happy with the way out custom cushions came out. The production, feel, and execution is simply amazing. Everything from the customer service to the delivery process was first class! Can not be any happier. Thank you.

01/07/22 Hristo V. San Jose, CA

Quite pleased with final product, thank you. Will recommend you.

01/07/22 John S. White Plains, NY

When I saw that the scheduled delivery time was sometime in January, I chatted in to let you know this was a Christmas gift. Cushion Source worked it out and got our order delivered on Christmas Eve! Thank You so much for going the extra mile and caring about the customer!

01/07/22 Greg B. Decatur, AL

I am very happy with my cushions. The Staff were extremely helpful with preparation of a template for my custom cushions. They were also very eager to get it right and did! Thank you.

01/07/22 Daniele S. Brooklyn, NY

The cushion is absolutely perfect. Five stars! Thank you

01/06/22 Daniel G J. Larkspur, CO

Ordering was easy, I had many fabric choices so that caused a delay. The cushions came much quicker than expected and they are perfect. Just what I wanted.

01/06/22 Therese P. Franklin, TN

Cushions are beautiful. Quality of material and craftsmanship met my expectations.

01/06/22 Joseph B. Los Altos, CA

The cushions arrived sooner than expected & we look forward to years of comfort on our pool deck

01/06/22 Monica S. Sanford, FL

Great quality and faster-than-expected delivery. I will use Cushion Source for all my needs in the future.

01/06/22 Judy O. North Myrtle Beach, SC

I am a happy customer; very pleased with the product: professional, quality finish, and looks great in its space! It arrived earlier than expected too which was a big bonus!

01/05/22 Leslie W. Bulverde, TX

Wonderful service and excellent quality product. Thank you so much!

01/05/22 Victoria L. Bradenton, FL
601 Pages