Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,930 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The pillows fit and were fabulous I thought they were expensive but now that I have them I know why, incredible and so comfortable the customer service was great too

10/02/20 Peggy S. Stowe, VT

Arrived promptly and is even better than I had hoped!

10/02/20 Hannah T. Cedar Hill, TX

My cushion fits perfectly and looks great.

10/02/20 Pauline S. Palmetto, FL

Love the cushions. I've ordered previously from Cushion Source and have never been disappointed.

10/02/20 Carol S. Rossville, GA

It was exactly what I had expected. Thank you!

10/01/20 Christine M. Somerville, NJ

I bought a entry bench in Pottery Barn that did not come with the bench cushion. I ordered from Cushion Source and I loved it. I will order from them again soon.

10/01/20 Eliana J. Fairhope, AL

Perfect. Just what I ordered and expected.

10/01/20 R H S. Glyndon, MD

Very pleased with cushions. Quality was excellent. Also love the fabric

10/01/20 Deborah L. Westfield, IN

I ordered a cushion for the large bench in front of our fireplace and it turned out perfect. It is gorgeous and comfortable and I am so happy with it. Everything was right on. I would definitely purchase from you again.

10/01/20 Carolyn B. Mercer Island, WA

Exactly what I'd been searching for. Excellent quality.

10/01/20 Julie B. Janesville, WI

The cushion turned out perfect

10/01/20 Colleen M. Fort Mill, SC

Just came back from my vacation and my cushion and pillows are fabulous!! Thank you for your skillfully executed order for my entry bench pad. I would recommend you to anyone wanting something special for their home that is unique.

 

09/30/20 Wynona N. Beaverton, OR

The cushions look great and fit the furniture well. Our only complaint is that they're quite a bit more firm. This isn't an issue from a comfort perspective, you just sit higher in the chairs now so armrests and feet aren't lined up as before. It does seem like they're breaking in so hopefully they'll adapt a bit. Either way, the quality is much higher than the cushions they are replacing.

09/29/20 Joseph S. Williamsport, PA

The cushions look great and are just what we ordered. Thank you! We're very pleased.

09/28/20 Patti M. Palmetto Bay, FL

Satisfied with the ease and accuracy or the order process. I am enjoying the product.

09/28/20 Lourdes C. Lancaster, PA

So happy with cushion source!!! Have had three great cushions from you all and they're all perfect

09/28/20 Dorothy R. Glenmont, NY

Very happy with the result.

09/28/20 Dirk D. Chicago, IL

The cushions are perfect! Love them

09/28/20 Jennifer K. Washington, MO

PERFECT! Absolutely perfect! Thank you

09/27/20 Karen H. Plano, TX

Better than I ever could have imagined!!! Beautiful window seat cushions and roll pillows!

09/27/20 Ryan C. Mechanicsburg, PA
497 Pages