Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,180 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

We are so happy with the complete process and definitely with the end product.

07/09/18 Adam M. Hopkinton, MA

The bench cushion is beautiful and the workmanship is excellent. Would definitely purchase again.

07/09/18 Terese H. Chicago, IL

Great quality materials and craftsmanship! My order was made perfectly and was delivered in a timely manner. I was very satisfied!

07/08/18 Suzanne V. La Mesa, CA

Online ordering was easy. Order fulfilled quickly and tracking allowed us to know when it was going to arrive. It was relatively easy to remove pillows from packaging.

07/08/18 Richard P. Irvine, CA

Excellent quality. The process of ordering on line was clear and not complicated.

07/08/18 Ann Marie J. Orland Park, IL

The cushions are beautiful, thank you.

07/08/18 Doreen V. Poulsbo, WA

I loved my seat cushion. Beautiful job. Looks perfect.

07/08/18 Kimberly F. La Moille, IL

We received our cushions on time. They are awesome. Cushion Source was very easy to deal with. They answered all of my questions and were very helpful during the whole order experience. Keep up the great work. A+ rating.

07/08/18 Chuck G. Hanson, MA

Assistance in selecting fabric was fabulous - thank you so very much!!! Cushion is exactly what we wanted. Again, thank you!

07/07/18 William K. Midland, MI

I have never been happier than I am with the cushion source representatives and products. My window seat cushion is perfect and by having the choice of what fabric I wanted this whole experience has turned out favorable. I was pleasantly surprised at the workmanship and quality. I will certainly buy from this company again. Communication is outstanding.

07/07/18 Karen D. Hillsborough, NH

Love the bench cushions at a reasonable price.

07/07/18 Sandra B. Roanoke, VA

Love the cushions!!!

07/07/18 Mary Ann V. Canonsburg, PA

Great customer service. Wonderful quality.

07/07/18 Teri W. Pismo Beach, CA

Very happy with service. Chaise cushions look great!!!

07/06/18 Christine R. Manhattan Beach, CA

Great service

07/06/18 Joanne Z. Westhampton Beach, NY

Perfect fit for a hand made bench.

07/06/18 Michelle C. Watsonville, CA

The cushions look great!

07/06/18 Dan C. Little Silver, NJ

It's always a relief to receive exactly what was wanted when special ordering online. Your descriptions of available options and variety of fabric choices made the process much easier. I'll definitely use you again for any future cushion needs.

07/05/18 Beth T. Fort Collins, CO

I am sooo happy with my replacement filler for my couch! My couch is in great condition with the exception of the middle back cushion having lost most of its oomph. The replacement filler fit perfectly and it will certainly extend the life of my couch. I am very pleased with the product as well as delivery and packaging.

07/05/18 Bobbie F. Wartrace, TN

Your company does a superb job!

07/05/18 Julie G. Tucson, AZ