800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,770 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

excellent advice in sizing and density. Thank you my cushions and pillows were perfect

03/05/19 Darlene S. North Augusta, SC

Perfect. Easy ordering. Colors and fabrics online represented accurately what was delivered. Good quality. Delivered more quickly than I expected and product was a great value versus other custom competitors.

03/04/19 Joseph B. Charlottesville, VA

It was a perfect fit, EXCELLENT QUALITY and look for my bench in my hallway. I didn't want it to look cheap or not fit the bench properly and with the ties I've secured it to the bench and looks great. Other options did not fit my new bench. Your customer service helped me make sure the measurements would be perfect for what I had and they were exactly right and very professional. It looks so good and I'm very happy.

03/04/19 Ann M. Bethlehem, PA

Love Love my cushion …. exactly the style I wanted, color is great !!

03/04/19 Sally D. Tomball, TX

I LOVE my new cushions. They are beautiful, and they fit perfectly!!!!

03/03/19 Lynda M. Snohomish, WA

Lovely cushion. Our Quaker Meeting is very happy with the quality of this bench cushion.

03/02/19 Lorraine K. New York, NY

Great cushion...very comfortable and easy to clean.

03/01/19 Sandra D. Morgantown, PA

Excellent ordering, product and service. 5 stars.

03/01/19 Richard S. San Diego, CA

I love the cushion and it fits my bench perfectly!

03/01/19 Jeri B. Colorado Springs, CO

I love my new cushion, it's exactly what I wanted! I'm very impressed with the quality of the product and overall experience of this transaction.

02/28/19 John F. Brecksville, OH

Very satisfied & look forward to seeing how they keep up over time

02/28/19 Christine P. Green Bay, WI

Very happy with the quality and everything. Welts matched very nicely -- not the cheapest way to do them! Seams in my wide cushion matched the fabric pattern and are well done. All in all, perfect. Thank you.

02/28/19 Cheryl T. Bainbridge Island, WA

Excellent service. We did have a small hiccup on a fabric order, but your team more than made up for it with their attitude and actions. They were accessible, stayed in touch, and were friendly and caring. It's nice to work with people who care about what they're doing and genuinely want to make things right.

02/26/19 Gary B. Memphis, TN

I love the cushion. Thank you

02/25/19 Susan S. Centennial, CO

I am very happy with your product and service. Our cushions fit as expected and really everything worked out great! I think your template instructions were clear and the hardest part was decided amongst the many fabrics!

02/25/19 Kathy O. Jupiter, FL

Cushions seem to be of fine quality construction and fabric. Ordering process was easy and clear; special instructions were followed perfectly. The whole experience was great.

02/25/19 Stephen B. Portland, OR

I am absolutely delighted with our window seat cushions. Your customer service was excellent. Shannon was so helpful. She helped me figure out my templet and sent me numerous emails until I got it right. I was nervous about the cushions because it was an irregular shape. It came out perfect and I am delighted with the fabric and craftsmanship also! Thank you. It was worth the cost.

02/24/19 Donna B. Bishop, CA

The cushion is just what I had wanted. Fits perfectly,

02/24/19 Deborah B. Overland Park, KS

Cushions are perfect! They look fabulous!

02/24/19 Cheryl L. Point Pleasant, NJ

My cushions are beautiful. I took a chance that the fabric would look good indoors and think I guessed right.

02/24/19 Pamela W. Chandler, AZ
389 Pages