800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,990 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Love the cushions with the Sunbrella fabric! They shipped quickly and fit my furniture very well. They look great!

04/22/20 Susan C. Marietta, GA

Excellent product. Craftsmanship is very nice. Perfectly made. Cushions came quickly. I have already given the company name to a friend.

04/20/20 Lori P. Lynnfield, MA

Fantastic -

04/20/20 Lynnie M. Louisville, KY

Received the cushions and they look great and will work well.

04/20/20 Jim H. Omaha, NE

Great job! Fits window set perfectly!

04/20/20 Karen Q. Rockville, MD

I was very satisfied with my window seat cushion. The quality is fantastic and very comfortable. It is exactly what I hoped for!

04/19/20 Ginger V. Brooklyn, NY

The cushions are beautifully made & sizes are perfect. Your customer service help prior to ordering was invaluable. I had very deep patio chairs which required special sizes for both seat & backs that I could not find anywhere. Your representative went back & forth with me via e-mail making suggestions which worked out perfectly. I am so pleased with the cushions & can't wait to use them. I know the sunbrella fabric should hold up well for a few years. SC summers are tough on outdoor furnishings with the sun & humidity so time will tell. I was pleased with the service from the start. Shipping was within the time frame given. Product was packaged very well.

04/19/20 Elaine L. Mt Pleasant, SC

Love my cushion!

04/19/20 Charlotte B. Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Very prompt delivery…

04/19/20 Beverly V. Mechanicville, NY

They were great in communicating and the products looked great!

04/19/20 Patty B. Pasadena, MD

Beautifully made and arrived when expected. Great quality.

04/19/20 Amie M. Georgetown, TX

Everything was great, thank you!

04/18/20 Eileen P. La Grange, IL

Excellent product! The fabric was exactly as shown! The measurements perfect! Comfort so much better! Quality above and beyond! Exactly as advertised....

04/18/20 Vicki L. Mountain Brook, AL

Everything was delivered as ordered. the fabric samples the were sent to me before the order were most helpful. I would recommend you to anyone and will use the services in the future as the need arises. thank you.

04/18/20 Jennifer L. Cleveland, OH

Absolutely beautiful. Quality fabric, perfect pattern match, expert workmanship.

04/18/20 Deborah Y. Twinsburg, OH

Fast delivery and great quality. Loved it. Great experience.

04/18/20 Carrie D. Haddon Township, NJ

Both pieces I ordered were perfect. They fit perfectly and look great.

04/18/20 Timothy P. Canton, OH

Thank you so much for such a timely delivery especially during this trying time. Will definitely place you at the top of my supply chain list and recommend you in the upholstery community.

04/18/20 Teresa C. Wilson, NC

As usual your product gets five stars. Loved the cushion cover.

04/18/20 Margaret S. Warren, OH

Absolutely love my new throw pillows for the porch! The quality is top notch and I was amazed at how quickly they arrived!

04/17/20 Barbara H. Nashville, TN
450 Pages