Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,810 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Such high quality materials. Better than expected 5 stars. Thank you!

01/20/23 Nicole N. Twin Mountain, NH

Great product. High quality.

01/19/23 Jason B. Zanesville, OH

Great bench cushion

01/19/23 Amy P. Chappaqua, NY

perfect fit, good price, on time shipping, material good match to rest of furniture, can't find a dang thing to complain about. Have shopped in vain for years to find cushions to fit our benches. Who knew about YOU? thanks KB

01/18/23 Keith B. Wilson, WY

I was very pleased with all facets of ordering from The Cushion Source. They have multiple fabric options to choose from. I ordered several samples, made my selection, with a simple to use online form. My cushion arrived earlier than I expected. The size, foam, and fabric are perfect. I will definitely be a frequent shopper. Thank you.

01/18/23 Amy D. Florence, AL

Everything was perfect

01/12/23 Edwin Z. Marco Island, FL

Received in delivery window as expected, and cushion met expectations.

01/12/23 Gregory G. San Francisco, CA

I absolutely love the cushion, the cut and the color. It goes just right with our window size.

01/11/23 Rosana P. Bethel Park, PA

Excellent cushions at very reasonable price. So much cheaper than local custom made cushions.

01/11/23 Edmund K. Saddle River, NJ

Absolutely love my cushions. They came packaged beautifully and then folded right onto my built-in seating area

01/11/23 Claudia J. Barnegat, NJ

Excellent cushion. Good quality, and it fits perfectly.

01/08/23 Donna A. Fenton, MI

Great craftsmanship and arrived early! Very happy with puchase!

01/06/23 Ashley A. Scott, LA

WE LOVE OUR NEW Cushion! Thank you for the incredible quality craftsmen work

01/06/23 Christopher S. Palm Springs, CA

Very pleased with the promptness of delivery of the cushions and the quality of the product.

01/05/23 Rhonda C. Waseca, MN

Excellent product

01/05/23 Steven Z. Westbury, NY

Over the years you have been the source of all our cushion orders and we have always been pleased at the product quality, craftsmanship, and the pride you show in your work. Thank you!!!

01/05/23 Linda F. Stoughton, WI

I have been very pleased with my purchases from cushion source. The cushion inserts I purchased for my sofa and chairs have totally restored my furniture to nearly new status. I am totally satisfied.

01/05/23 Michele K. Holly Springs, NC

Love my new cushion! It was exactly as I ordered and fits perfectly. I would definitely use Cushion Source in the future. There isn't anything that you could do better as I am thrilled with my purchase.

01/04/23 April C. Leander, TX

I appreciate the timely delivery. The measurements are perfect.

01/04/23 Sharman G. Mapleton, UT

It was incredibly easy to order my cushions. Due to an error on my part, I had to order a third cushion. The customer service person was so helpful! No regrets!

01/03/23 Jacki S. Scarsdale, NY
641 Pages