Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,390 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Easy!

10/06/19 Deoni C. Frisco, TX

I am very pleased with my window seat cushion. It fits perfectly and is very high quality.  My next order will be for a rocking chair cushion.

10/06/19 Rachel M. Mcdonough, GA

Cushions are perfect!!! They look so good on my patio furniture

10/05/19 Melinda W. Houston, TX

Excellent product! It was exactly what we wanted.

10/05/19 Steve S. Irvington, NY

Fantastic product and fast and efficient service and shipping. Fit our couch perfectly and made it new again.

10/04/19 Robert F. Maricopa, AZ

I love this company! Our order was perfect! Love the quality, workmanship, customer communication, and everything about this experience!

10/04/19 John B. Kinnelon, NJ

Love the cushions, great quality!

10/04/19 Betsy S. Peachland, NC

Haven't seen it yet, but my receiver was impressed.

10/03/19 Raymond N. Marco Island, FL

Your product looks great!

10/03/19 Celeste G B. Bradenton, FL

Cushion was exactly what we wanted!

10/03/19 Catherine F. Peachtree City, GA

Pleased by the packaging and promptness. Very easy to navigate and select the cushion option we wanted from the website.

10/03/19 Kent L. Lawrenceville, GA

Cushion was well made and delivery was made when expected.

10/01/19 Judy G. Knoxville, TN

Beautiful job.

10/01/19 Sandra C. Carmel, IN

Ordering from Cushionsource was a breeze AND their customer services is on point. The cushion quality is beautiful and less effort ordering online. This product is well recommended by us! Well done and keep it up! Aloha,

10/01/19 Tapia D. Koloa, HI

Very nice workmanship. Welting was very uniform and professional looking. A mistake with the fabric direction was fixed quickly. I would order from you again.

10/01/19 Sheila S. East Providence, RI

Pleased with how it turned out.

09/30/19 James L. Sandy, UT

Thank you! This bench cushion is exactly what our church needed. We are very happy with it.

09/30/19 Rebecca G. Spring Hill, TN

Hi Tricia, we received the correct fills on Friday. THANK YOU. The difference in companies is the way they treat issues that come up. Your customer service is exemplary . You dealt with things promptly, professionally and pleasantly. Out of 5 stars you get an easy 6. Thank you again, I certainly know where I will go the next time I am in the market for cushions.

09/30/19 Matt B. Clearwater, FL

I was very happy with my cushion. Everything was perfect!

09/30/19 Suzy S. Saint Louis, MO

Cushion looks and fits great

09/30/19 Victoria O. Huntley, IL