Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,190 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I love our cushions! They fit perfectly. Color is just right. No complaints at all from the start of the purchase to receiving the cushions.

01/12/20 Mary S. Aurora, IL

Exactly what I ordered

01/10/20 Christine G. Santa Rosa, CA

Service was very satisfactory. Delivered promptly - more quickly than I expected!

01/09/20 Carolyn L. Atlanta, GA

Cushion is lovely. Perfect size and very well made.

01/09/20 Christine S. Milton, MA

I am very happy with my new cushions! Everything went smoothly and my order was delivered much earlier than promised.

01/05/20 Marcy R. Englewood, NJ

Cushion is beautiful -- thanks very much; fits perfect, is exactly what we needed / wanted / hoped for.

01/03/20 James D. Glen Ridge, NJ

Very satisfied with final product. Thank you.

01/02/20 Lara L. Chelsea, MI

I am happy to have found a place where we could purchase a cushion for a custom mudroom bench we had made. Since it is a unique size it was not something we could purchase off the shelf and luckily found cushion source.

01/01/20 Fadey J. Fairfax, VA

Very satisfied customer! I had 3 pieces made, one of which was custom. I was a bit concerned that one custom piece would not match the 2 others. They matched perfectly! The template was easy to create and the turnaround time was fantastic!! When I had questions, your team always promptly responded. It was a wonderful experience and I am very pleased with the final product!

01/01/20 Danae M. Eden Prairie, MN

Excellent quality and beautifully designed cushion. We are VERY PLEASED!

12/31/19 Frank C. Vero Beach, FL

The product was better than I expected. Great quality, comfortable, and quick delivery. Everything was great. Awesome communication with delivery also. I will definitely purchase future cushion needs from Cushion Source.

12/30/19 Lindsey G. Aiken, SC

The cushions are beautiful and delivered early!!

12/29/19 Diane B. Califon, NJ

The construction of the cushion cover was excellent.

12/29/19 Wendy S. Woodstock, VT

I love my cushion

12/29/19 Cheri T. Cicero, IN

You guys are excellent!

12/28/19 Michelle S. Bentonville, AR

Loved our cushions! Website was easy to use and cushions came as requested with in a shorter time period than promised. So great. Highly recommended

12/28/19 Paige H. Orange, CA

The cushion arrived quickly and fits perfectly. Thank you for the excellent service.

12/28/19 Leslie E. Santa Barbara, CA

Love using Cushion Source. Customer Service is unparalleled. Very Satisfied.

12/28/19 Pamela H. Asbury Park, NJ

arrived in timely manner. very satisfied with product.

12/28/19 Kathleen H. Bradenton, FL

Great product. High quality. Super staff

12/27/19 Richard R. Monterey, CA