Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,860 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Pleased by the packaging and promptness. Very easy to navigate and select the cushion option we wanted from the website.

10/03/19 Kent L. Lawrenceville, GA

Cushion was well made and delivery was made when expected.

10/01/19 Judy G. Knoxville, TN

Beautiful job.

10/01/19 Sandra C. Carmel, IN

Ordering from Cushionsource was a breeze AND their customer services is on point. The cushion quality is beautiful and less effort ordering online. This product is well recommended by us! Well done and keep it up! Aloha,

10/01/19 Tapia D. Koloa, HI

Very nice workmanship. Welting was very uniform and professional looking. A mistake with the fabric direction was fixed quickly. I would order from you again.

10/01/19 Sheila S. East Providence, RI

Pleased with how it turned out.

09/30/19 James L. Sandy, UT

Thank you! This bench cushion is exactly what our church needed. We are very happy with it.

09/30/19 Rebecca G. Spring Hill, TN

Hi Tricia, we received the correct fills on Friday. THANK YOU. The difference in companies is the way they treat issues that come up. Your customer service is exemplary . You dealt with things promptly, professionally and pleasantly. Out of 5 stars you get an easy 6. Thank you again, I certainly know where I will go the next time I am in the market for cushions.

09/30/19 Matt B. Clearwater, FL

I was very happy with my cushion. Everything was perfect!

09/30/19 Suzy S. Saint Louis, MO

Cushion looks and fits great

09/30/19 Victoria O. Huntley, IL

Excellent product & service

09/30/19 Azra A. Moss Landing, CA

I love the cushions, and love how easy it was to 'design' them on your website. They were received in a very timely manner. I will recommend!

09/30/19 Rachel A. Milton, FL

Excellent

09/30/19 Dean M. Hoboken, NJ

What an incredible job...custom fit to perfection. Thank you. And rapid production even with us submitting our own fabric.

09/29/19 Herbert L. Tenafly, NJ

We could not be happier with our cushion. It is exactly what we hoped it would be!

09/29/19 Ron S. Carolina Shores, NC

cushion was perfect. perfect fit and looks great

09/28/19 Jeannine V. Madbury, NH

Very high quality, ahead of promised date, packaged well.

09/28/19 Scott S. Warren, MI

Very nice set of cushions and love the ability to custom size them. Very nice cover material.

09/28/19 David W. Norman, OK

very nice cushions.Thanks

09/28/19 Lydia Q. Southampton, PA

We are delighted with the window-box cushion that you made for us. It brings a sparkle to the master bathroom that was otherwise rather lacking in color. Nice job!

09/28/19 Timothy A. Gibsonia, PA