Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,420 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

So happy with order. Thank you

06/01/19 Angela A. Orlando, FL

The cushion we ordered was for a custom built bench/flower box. It was exactly the color, fit and thickness we wanted. It's perfect!!

06/01/19 Margaret C. Ridgefield, WA

Looks great! Fabric colors look even better than I thought!

06/01/19 Danielle L. Houston, TX

Excellent choice of materials. Great workmanship. I was delighted with the Deacon bench cushion .

06/01/19 Betina R. Cranston, RI

Love my bench cushion.

05/31/19 Linda D. Strasburg, CO

The cushion I ordered for my bench fits and looks perfect. I ordered fabric to match cushions the Cushion Source made for me several years ago. Both the old Sunbrella fabric and the new look great together. You can't even tell that the old cushions have been sitting in the Florida sun for 3+ years. Thanks for a well made and durable product.

05/31/19 Teresa S. Venice, FL

My cushion turned out exactly as their photo showed with my fabric combination. I love it!!

05/31/19 Lynne M. Sebastopol, CA

I am extremely pleased with my cushion! The size is exactly as ordered and the quality of the product is excellent! I absolutely love it!

05/31/19 Julie S. Covington, LA

The customization feature was very good.

05/31/19 Madhusudhan R. Campbell, CA

I am very pleased with the final product. They fit perfectly and look great in my kitchen.

05/31/19 Karen K. Oakland, CA

I have received my cushion and pillows and they are great!

05/31/19 Katherine S. Midland, TX

Fabulous service, fabulous product I am very happy

05/31/19 Madelyn L. Cary, NC

Received product as promised and on schedule. Product was as promised and for my first experience with upgrading/restoring couch cushions I am very pleased.

05/31/19 John R. Irwin, PA

I love the cushion. It was exactly what I expected, and the color could not have been better. Thank you.

05/30/19 Dani R. Ventura, CA

I love my new custom cushion. It fits our bedroom bench perfect! I liked the material used and its very nicely made. I would definitely purchase another cushion from your company in the future!!!

05/30/19 Nancy H. Aiken, SC

Cushion Source ordering, delivery, and products were perfect for our needs. This was by far the best solution I could find to solve my problem. I definitely plan to order again from Cushion Source!!!

05/30/19 Brian K. West Chester, PA

Excellent product!

05/30/19 Stephen M. Beach Haven, NJ

We could not be more pleased with our cushions. The quality is first rate, and the service was superior. We had an odd shaped sofa so when our measurements seemed off to the customer rep, she called us twice to make sure she understood what we wanted. As a result, the cushions are perfect.

05/28/19 Catherine A. Rocky River, OH

five out of five stars. very happy with the product and the customer service. couldn't have been better!

05/28/19 Lisa V. Shelburne, VT

The cushions were for old wicker chairs. They fit perfectly. The customer service was great. Thanks

05/28/19 Pamela S. Sea Girt, NJ