Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,540 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Very happy with the quality and look of the cushions.

10/11/21 Brian K. Kalamazoo, MI

the cushions fit perfectly and the color was true to the web site

10/10/21 Fabian F. Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Perfect - Thank you!

10/09/21 Lisa Q. Two Rivers, WI

Ordering is easy and they arrived earlier than expected. They are well made and beautiful!!

10/09/21 Mary H. Cincinnati, OH

Easy to order, great quality

10/09/21 Stephen L. Jupiter, FL

The window seat cushiions & pillows that I ordered are simply beautiful! They make my room!

10/09/21 Susan J. Lakeway, TX

While shipment was delayed, it was not Cushion Source, but Fed Ex that caused it. Once I called Cushion Source wondering why my tracking orders appeared cancelled, you were able to locate them and I received them from Fed Ex the very next day! thank you for the quick work. The cushions are beautiful and I am happy with both the quality and the comfort of them.

10/09/21 Dana B. Portland, OR

This company has the best customer service around. It's difficult to find that these days. The quality of the cushions that I ordered was superb! Exactly what I was looking for. A little pricey but they are well worth every penny. Be sure and order samples before so you know exactly the color you need.

10/07/21 Donna B. Troy, NC

Amazing. I've used you before and won't hesitate to use you again. The quality and price of the product cannot be beat and customer service the same! Top notch! I'm 100% over the moon!

10/07/21 Kimberly D. Apex, NC

We LOVE our bench cushions! They turned out even better than we had expected. Great quality, super comfy, and they look amazing! The ordering experience was easy, informative and the shipping was quick. Everything was wonderful. Thank you!!

10/07/21 Roxana L. Oakland Park, FL

I am so pleased with the cushions! My turn of the century, Loyd Flanders, 4 seat couch has a very unique shape and required custom cushions. The instructions you presented for measuring were extremely helpful. The selection of colors and materials were abundant. The reviews and rating of your business gave me piece of mind. Ordering, packaging and delivery of my cushions were on point. All in all a very positive experience.

10/07/21 Maria H. Summerville, SC

Absolutely love the cushion! The site is user friendly and seeing a sample of what my fabric would look like was extremely helpful.

10/06/21 Karen D. Columbia, MD

Everything was fabulous.  Website was easy to use, delivery time was short, and product is excellent. I love the cushion and pillows I received. They are well-made and comfortable. Thank you so much.

10/06/21 Ginger B. Fishers, IN

Cushion arrived in perfect condition. It looks great! It fits perfectly. Thank-you so much.

10/06/21 Charles C. O'brien, OR

Love my new cushions!

10/06/21 Mary P. Waterville, NY

Beautiful cushions very pleased

10/05/21 Melanie F. Conshohocken, PA

Great product! Would definitely order again, and the online ordering is very easy.

10/05/21 Heather K. Rancho Santa Fe, CA

It was a long wait for cushion because initial fabric I chose became unavailable but was definitely worth the wait. Great looking cushion. Well made. Workmanship is lovely. Will definitely order more

10/05/21 Roberta K. Concord, MA

We are thrilled with our new cushions - they are exactly the right size and the covers are made expertly. The fabric looks great in the room. We are very happy with the whole experience. Thank you, Cushion Source!

10/04/21 Elinor R. Cape Elizabeth, ME

The cushions fit great. This chair is 100 plus years old.

10/04/21 Ardith G. Nashotah, WI
578 Pages