Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 
Get ready for spring! Save 15% with code SPRING at checkout.
Most custom orders ship within 2 weeks!

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,960 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

We are very pleased with this cushion we ordered from you. The workmanship is great and it is exactly what we wanted and needed. FIVE STARS!!

04/06/21 Robert M. Palm Harbor, FL

I could not be happier with the quality of the cushion I received from Cushion Source. I received this custom product within a good time frame in good condition. I ordered the highest grade cushion as the use would be heavy and I'm not disappointed. The Sunbrella fabric is beautiful. I love it! .

04/05/21 Victoria P. West Lafayette, IN

From ease of use of the website to large selection of fabrics to timeliness of the delivery and to the premium quality _ I would like CushionSource to submit a public service announcement. I personally spent over $1000 on design fees, fabric, foam, and labor for a inferior product. The irony is I used a interior designer and local craftswoman in hopes of securing a timely delivery and premium product. My mother in law took a chance on Cushion Source. I am so glad i asked her about her cushion- for she gave me the recommendation for CushionSource. Everyone I meet will know about CushionSource. My expectations were exceeded in every way. Great company.

04/05/21 Marta V. Leclaire, IA

Perfect, I love the cushions, they fit my custom chaise great!

04/05/21 Carol J. Lebanon, PA

Everything was wonderful from start to finish. Great customer service, beautiful finished product. I will continue to get all my cushions from Cushion Source!

04/05/21 Elizabeth B. San Carlos, CA

Great product! Exactly as pictured. Great quality! I have ordered outdoor cushions for my porch furniture. I am looking forward to getting them.

04/05/21 Margaret P. Columbus, GA

I am very happy with my finished product, a made-to-order bench cushion.

04/05/21 Marion M. Fernandina Beach, FL

The cushion was perfect! It fit exactly as measured and looks great. Thank you for the nice workmanship.

04/05/21 Ann S. West Deptford, NJ

The cushion is perfect! Highly recommend.

04/05/21 Mary T. White Marsh, MD

It was a smooth process from placing the order through delivery... and the cushions were delivered earlier than expected so that made it even better. Thank you Cushion Source!!

04/05/21 Carissa L. Hermosa Beach, CA

Love my cushion. Better then expected. Fits perfect as well.

04/05/21 Diane R. Ottsville, PA

The product and service were perfect. My bench cushions are beautifully done! It turned out better than my expectations, fits perfectly, looks amazing! Many thanks!

04/05/21 Bonnie P. Alexandria, VA

Super fast and great fit. Everything about this experience has been great.

04/05/21 Nancy E. Scarborough, ME

excellent quality. we're very happy with the cushions.

04/04/21 Nancy T. Portola Valley, CA

Cushion was great. Fits perfectly!

04/04/21 Jeffrey R. Saugerties, NY

Love, love, love this cushion. It's PERFECT!!!!!

04/04/21 Marianna K. Slinger, WI

Very pleased!

04/04/21 Tony K. Honesdale, PA

It was a beautiful cushion cover - better than I expected! In fact, I ordered more as a result

04/04/21 Cherie B. Belmont, MA

Love our new cushion for outdoor swing.

04/04/21 Pam J. Cary, NC

Everything was satisfactory. Great cushions. Very happy with them.

04/04/21 Rebecca W. Sisters, OR