800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 8,140 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The velvet throw pillows are luxuriously decadent!!! The fabric is wonderful!!! The down fill is fluffy and soft. I will continue to have throw pillows made by you.

03/30/17 Elaine G. Mobile, AL

You are clearly artisan craftspeople. The work is well done and high quality.

03/30/17 John B. Longmont, CO

Loved the quality of the fabric and workmanship and the speed at which it was made and shipped. Will be back!

03/30/17 Michelle O. Henrico, VA

Overall good quality. Satisfied.

03/30/17 Richard S. Aptos, CA

My new window seat cushion looks very nice and is exactly what I expected. Thanks guys!!

03/30/17 Janie K. Purvis, MS

The cushion is great. It's well-constructed, comfortable, and fits perfectly on my built-in bench.

03/27/17 Jennie M. Watertown, MA

Just perfect!

03/26/17 Patricia S. Tyngsboro, MA

Love, love, love my cushions. Fit is wonderful and they are of very high quality. I will order again from you!

03/26/17 Kathleen W. Grandville, MI

We LOVE our cushion!!!

03/26/17 Janet C. Tulalip, WA

The cushion is perfect... size, color and design options! Even better than I imagined. I couldn't be more pleased. The quality is top notch. Thank you.

03/26/17 Gina T. Edmond, OK

Customer service was very good.

03/26/17 Susan B. Milton, GA

Cushion Source did a wonderful job creating my custom window seat cushions. I opted to use my own fabric and they made the process easy and headache-free!

03/26/17 Marisa H. Arlington, VT

My window seat cushion arrived earlier than I had anticipated, and it is very well made! I am extremely pleased with the product. I hope to order a cushion for my piano bench soon.

03/25/17 Sarah P. Orlando, FL

Excellent quality. Prompt delivery. Will definitely use your company should I need more cushions in the future.

03/24/17 Patricia R G. Waco, TX

We received our cushions and they did such a good job. The color and size was perfect.

03/24/17 Paula K. Riverton, UT

The cushion fits perfectly on our bench! I love that I was able to send in my own fabric.

03/24/17 Angela J. Downingtown, PA

Very nice cushion and perfect fit.

03/23/17 Guia K. Wilmington, NC

The cushion was a gift to my granddaughter. She was very pleased. The color, quality and appearance is just what she wanted. Thank you.

03/23/17 Judy G. Stockton, CA

Cushions are perfect. I especially value the advice customer service gave me about pillow sizes. I will be back in the future! Thank you!

03/21/17 Maureen D. Chittenango, NY

The quality is lovely. The cushions fit perfectly in the window seat space. I was super grateful to find a website that felt professional, easy breezy, and offered reviews.

03/21/17 Marian S. Galesburg, IL