800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,940 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

We did receive our cushion. We are very happy with the service and with the quality of the cushion. Will keep this company web address so if we need a cushion we know where to go. This was made for a dressing table for a "special needs" little 11-yr-old girl, who cannot talk, walk, sit. She has CP. If we would have bought this from a medical place, they would have charged us thousands of dollars. Thank you so much for the outstanding cushion.

12/26/16 Sally R. Del Rio, TX

It's perfect. Thank you and thank you for getting it here so quickly.

12/26/16 Bram J. Phoenix, AZ

Beautifully made and comfortable.

12/26/16 Mary Margaret O. Milbridge, ME

The cushions arrived on time and slid easily into the cushion covers as they were covered themselves in a zippered fabric. Very firm as I ordered and so far so good. I will be ordering more as my sofas are still serviceable, but cushion foam was deteriorating.

12/26/16 Kathleen M. Elliott City, MD

Our family is in love with our new cushions! Great quality & comfortable.

12/25/16 Tammy M. Westphalia, MI

Our cushion was exactly what we ordered and it fit perfectly in our bay window that I was very curious on how it would turn out! The material and quality was outstanding!

12/25/16 Krystal M. Park Hills, KY

The cushions are beautiful, comfortable, and fit perfectly.

12/25/16 Mary K. Narberth, PA

Was very pleased with every aspect of this experience! The cushions are great, they fit, quality seems good! Job done.

12/25/16 Lauren C. Hingham, MA

Great workmanship and perfect fit. Very satisfied.

12/25/16 Anita A. Carlisle, PA

As always, timely delivery and impeccable craftsmanship. Love them!

12/25/16 Meg M. Carefree, AZ

Excellent quality product and is a perfect fit for our bench. It was delivered within the time frame promised.

12/24/16 Kent A. Dolores, CO

I really like the cushions. They are exactly what I wanted.

12/24/16 Thomas R. Lander, WY

Cushions were as expected. I was impressed by the precision of the custom sizes. Making a trapezoid cushion exact to within a fraction of an inch can't be easy.

12/22/16 Thomas B. Salt Lake City, UT

I love my cushions. They are perfect for the kitchen and young kids who tend not to use napkins. They clean easily!

12/22/16 Lori Z. Pittsburgh, PA

As usual, all was just what wanted. Very happy.

12/22/16 Wendy L. Southport, NC

Very pleased. Cushions came out exactly as I imagined them. Thank you.

12/20/16 Elizabeth B. West Newton, MA

The cushion for the custom bench turned out perfectly! I couldn't ask for better workmanship quality or materials!

12/20/16 Christi Y. Lafayette, GA

Very satisfied with process and product.

12/19/16 Jennifer W. White Plains, NY

Perfectly done. Great job and correct size.

12/19/16 Marc R. Apopka, FL

Love the product!

12/18/16 M C M. Germantown, MD