800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,940 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I ordered a Robert Allen Texture Mix BK Night Sky fabric for my kitchen banquette. I couldn't be happier with the results. Fits perfectly and fabric is durable for an area that gets lots of use.

01/14/17 Pamela P. Bowling Green, KY

Love both cushions! They changed whole look of the rooms they are in.

01/13/17 Meredith P. St. Simons Island, GA

Very nice piano bench pad... just as anticipated.

01/13/17 Dale Q. Huntington Beach, CA

Thoroughly delighted with the cushion. The whole process was remarkably easy, and delivery was much faster than expected. In addition, I am always happy to buy a product made in the U.S.A. and I shall tell my family and friends about this site!

01/07/17 Anita R. S. Brewster, NY

Hi Cushion Source, I just received the cushions and I'M THRILLED! The quality, comfort & value for my dollar exceeded my expectations. If you want me to leave a 5 star positive review online, please send me a link. I can also send you pictures of how I used them if you'd like to use them on your website, just tell me where to send. All my best regards, Paul Ziotas.

01/06/17 Paul Z. Wilton Manors, FL

impressed

01/04/17 Deborah P. Trenton, MI

I am extremely happy with the cushions purchased through your site. The high quality of the materials and construction are exactly as promised and were delivered in a timely manner. I used the foam/memory foam combination cushions to replace foam/down combination cushions. My couch now looks like new. I will definitely use your company for future projects.

01/04/17 Cynthia C. South Haven, MI

Received order. Thanks.

01/02/17 Rachel S. Concord, CA

I am very happy with my cushion. It is being used on a kitchen bench. The cushion was made and delivered a lot faster than I had expected. I love it!!!

01/01/17 Joan H. Saint Marys, OH

We are so very pleased with the quality of workmanship that was used in the production of our new cushion. It fits perfectly and the color is spot on, chosen solely from the way the fabric was displayed on my iPad. Thank you for such a professional job! It's a perfect fit!

12/31/16 Ann Sue R. Leesburg, VA

I have purchased numerous cushions from you, but this was my first custom size one. It fits the chair perfectly.

12/31/16 James A. Boerne, TX

Love your products. It was easy to order and we are very pleased with the products.

12/31/16 Mary Susan S. Brookline, MA

Love my cushions! As usual, very professional job and I received them two weeks before the estimated ship date!! I also ordered bench cushions several years ago and have been completely satisfied both times. Thank you.

12/30/16 Linda G. Florence, AL

Christie Parente is someone your company does not want to lose! I say, "give her an instant pay raise!" Perfect on both orders. Will be purchasing more from Christie in short time. Quality product, great quality control. Very pleased.

12/30/16 Robert D. Henderson, NV

The cushions that I ordered turned out perfect. They have completely transformed my furniture.

12/30/16 Rebecca Y. Morristown, TN

Cushion has been delivered and we are satisfied with the cushion.

12/29/16 Lance Q. North Mankato, MN

Love the new window seat cushion. It fits perfectly and came to us just as we had hoped.

12/29/16 Lisa B. Derby, VT

The product is beautiful. It really exceeded my expectations. I will recommend to friends for sure!

12/29/16 Theresa W. Blue Bell, PA

All I can say is wonderful! Love my seat cushion and accent pillow. I am already planning on making another order for a cushion and my eating area. I am passing your information on to friends and family. Have a happy New Year!

12/26/16 Angela T. Frisco, TX

Awesome service.

12/26/16 Clare V. Los Gatos, CA