Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,930 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

My Cushion Source window seat cushion is awesome! I was concerned about ordering a custom size online, but the measurements were precise and it fits my trapezoid-shaped window seat perfectly. The fabric is soft and sturdy, the cover is well-made, and time to delivery was reasonable. I would definitely recommend Cushion Source to friends and family. Thank you!

08/12/19 Maura D. Richmond, CA

Very fast turn around and quality product!

08/12/19 Ryan S. Bartlett, TN

All good

08/12/19 Bob C. Ormond Beach, FL

My cushions were delivered ahead of time and in good condition. The color is perfect, and the workmanship is excellent. Very pleased with the product and they look perfect in my new kitchen. Thank you.

08/11/19 Timothy N. Rahway, NJ

I love the seat cushions. Your web site was very thorough and easy to order from. Loved all the fabric choices, couldn't be happier.

08/11/19 Patricia C. Derry, NH

The cushion is well-made and exactly what I ordered. Very satisfied with it!

08/11/19 Theresa G. Bakersfield, CA

Beautiful cushions and pillows!

08/11/19 Judith B. Scottsdale, AZ

Cushion was made to my exact specifications. Foam was perfect and cover of the best material.

08/11/19 David W. Santa Cruz, CA

The cushions were a perfect fit and they look great!

08/11/19 Myles H. Winchester, VA

Very pleased

08/11/19 Courtney S. Raleigh, NC

great quality, exactly as described online.

08/11/19 Susan H. Fort Worth, TX

The quality of workmanship and materials for my custom window seat cushion are very good. It also fit the space perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased.

08/10/19 Sydney V. Durham, NH

Outstanding work! Loved the pillows! Awesome experience.

08/10/19 Lillian B. Memphis, TN

Very good quality and the dimensions were exact.

08/10/19 Jahmario W. Pearland, TX

Beautifully done!! Great quality!! Love it

08/10/19 Alice P. Boise, ID

Your customer service is better than any company I have ever done business with. Including the legendary customer service of Nordstrom. Your associates went beyond my expectations to be sure I was entirely happy with my cushions. Thank you so very much for caring. When I ever need cushions again, you will be my only source.

08/10/19 Carolyn G. San Diego, CA

I love my cushion! It is exactly as I wanted. The quality of construction and materials is excellent. The ordering process was simple and straightforward. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

08/10/19 Joanne A. College Station, TX

Very nice window seat cushions

08/09/19 Avis F. Meriden, KS

everything good. good quality product, easy to order, delivery faster then expected

08/09/19 Wolfgang P. Pacific Palisades, CA

Thanks so much. Great experience.

08/09/19 Barbara S. Newtown, CT