Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,930 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I am sending this to commend not only Cushion Source, but also the great customer service I received.

My husband and I had wanted to get new outdoor cushions for quite a while.  I searched for and found Cushion Source online. The website was straight forward and easy to navigate, so we filled out our info/needs and sent the order in to you all in June.  The cushions arrived in mid-July.  I was not pleased with the quality and condition of the product.  I contacted your customer service department the day after their arrival and that is when I was able to speak with Tricia.

Her communications with me were professional and she was most responsive. We were able to discuss the issues calmly and in detail.  Tricia walked me through the whole order process.  We ascertained that there were several malfunctions, one being from the customer…that would be me. In short, Tricia was able to save the order!  I am dazed and completely amazed with the swiftness of the resolution of said issues.  I am a very happy customer and VERY pleased with the end product!

Everything Tricia did defines customer service.  Good customer service can be difficult to provide, but certainly one that your company has indeed excelled in.  On a personal note, Tricia’s telephone voice is also quite assuring and this now resolved cushion dilemma began with that one phone call.  Please give her a much-deserved raise.

Thank you so very much,

Helen

 

10/07/19 Helen H. Cedar Park, TX

This process and the resulting product was easy and turned out just as I'd hoped.  All was done efficiently and delivered as promised.

10/06/19 Gretchen R. Lexington, MA

Easy!

10/06/19 Deoni C. Frisco, TX

I am very pleased with my window seat cushion. It fits perfectly and is very high quality.  My next order will be for a rocking chair cushion.

10/06/19 Rachel M. Mcdonough, GA

Cushions are perfect!!! They look so good on my patio furniture

10/05/19 Melinda W. Houston, TX

Excellent product! It was exactly what we wanted.

10/05/19 Steve S. Irvington, NY

Fantastic product and fast and efficient service and shipping. Fit our couch perfectly and made it new again.

10/04/19 Robert F. Maricopa, AZ

I love this company! Our order was perfect! Love the quality, workmanship, customer communication, and everything about this experience!

10/04/19 John B. Kinnelon, NJ

Love the cushions, great quality!

10/04/19 Betsy S. Peachland, NC

Haven't seen it yet, but my receiver was impressed.

10/03/19 Raymond N. Marco Island, FL

Your product looks great!

10/03/19 Celeste G B. Bradenton, FL

Cushion was exactly what we wanted!

10/03/19 Catherine F. Peachtree City, GA

Pleased by the packaging and promptness. Very easy to navigate and select the cushion option we wanted from the website.

10/03/19 Kent L. Lawrenceville, GA

Cushion was well made and delivery was made when expected.

10/01/19 Judy G. Knoxville, TN

Beautiful job.

10/01/19 Sandra C. Carmel, IN

Ordering from Cushionsource was a breeze AND their customer services is on point. The cushion quality is beautiful and less effort ordering online. This product is well recommended by us! Well done and keep it up! Aloha,

10/01/19 Tapia D. Koloa, HI

Very nice workmanship. Welting was very uniform and professional looking. A mistake with the fabric direction was fixed quickly. I would order from you again.

10/01/19 Sheila S. East Providence, RI

Pleased with how it turned out.

09/30/19 James L. Sandy, UT

Thank you! This bench cushion is exactly what our church needed. We are very happy with it.

09/30/19 Rebecca G. Spring Hill, TN

Hi Tricia, we received the correct fills on Friday. THANK YOU. The difference in companies is the way they treat issues that come up. Your customer service is exemplary . You dealt with things promptly, professionally and pleasantly. Out of 5 stars you get an easy 6. Thank you again, I certainly know where I will go the next time I am in the market for cushions.

09/30/19 Matt B. Clearwater, FL
497 Pages