Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 13,040 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushion was received undamaged and compliant with specifications in our order such that it matches perfectly with the patio seat cushions ordered earlier.

09/22/21 D Alan H. Pleasanton, CA

Well made, fit perfectly, expeditiously delivered.

09/21/21 Kimberly M. Bainbridge Islandnd, WA

Great service and product - very well made and easy to order

09/21/21 Thomas T. Greensboro, NC

The cushion is beautiful and very good/durable quality. Customer service is great, I had second thoughts on my color after I placed my order and they were able to stop production and accommodate my needs and helped me make a final decision by sending out several samples.

09/21/21 Kelly Z. Mooresville, NC

I am very pleased with the sofa cushions. The craftsmanship is amazing. I just ordered complementary chair cushions and pillows.

09/19/21 Christine G. Bloomington, IN

thank you, nice custom bench cushion and throw pillows

09/19/21 Tamara F. Fort Collins, CO

Excellent quality, customer service, shipping, website, all 5 stars!!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!

09/19/21 Michele B. Batavia, NY

I love your company !!!! From the easy ordering on line to all of the options you have to receiving my fabulous cushions … I will be a repeat customer .

09/18/21 Debbie S. Golden, CO

Perfect!! Very Happy!

09/18/21 Patricia H. Ballston Lake, NY

This is my second order with Cushion Source. I am extremely pleased with the quality and workmanship.

09/18/21 Louise D. Corpus Chrisit, TX

The purchase and delivery process was easy and efficient. I am very happy with my cushion and had a great experience with my purchase.

09/18/21 Mary C. Park City, UT

Very easy from start to finish. I'm very happy with my cushions.

09/18/21 Diana T. Houston, TX

Product fantastic!

09/18/21 Seth C. Tampa, FL

Nice job!

09/17/21 Nancy R. El Paso, TX

So pleased with these cushions - they are great quality. They arrived sooner than the estimated delivery date which was a good surprise. As an interior designer I will definitely be using you again. Many thanks.

09/17/21 Kathryn C. Fort Lauderdale, FL

Cushion Source does a good job managing client orders & shipping expectations. All the pillows were received. Great color and fabrication! Thank you

09/17/21 Sherrie P. San Diego, CA

Love the pillows!!!! Fabric is gorgeous & the craftsmanship is outstanding!!!

09/17/21 Susan J. Lakeway, TX

cishions were excellent and we would definately use this company again.

09/17/21 Edward C. Commack, NY

Love them !

09/16/21 Patricia G. Marlboro, MA

The bay window cushion is perfect! I love the fit and the fabric. Arrived sooner than expected too.

09/15/21 Cynthia O. Petaluma, CA
653 Pages