Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 11,540 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

We were elated with our cushions. They came several weeks earlier than the anticipated arrival date.the quality was exceptional. We have told others about your cushions. You exceeded our expectations.

11/16/20 Terry F. Stevensville, MT

Amazing customer service from the beginning. I had trouble ordering through the website because of my unrecognizable zipcode. I called tbe 800 number to speak with customer service and the woman (sorry I don't have her name in front of me) was able to look at my cart on line and complete my order. Transaction was easy. The time to be shipped was off by a week but I was continually updated. Given Covid and delays that are happening with manufacturing of all kinds. This was an A plus experience. Everything was Perfect ...fit, fabric, sewing and foam! Thank you to the "how to measure video".

11/16/20 Dorothy T. Swampscott, MA

everything seems great

11/16/20 Donna B. Lothian, MD

The cushions are beautiful and fit perfectly in my window seats! In fact, I ordered the seat cushions to match for our small breakfast table in our kitchen! Everything was perfect! The shipping was a relief! We were hoping the cushion would not  be folded in half, but it came nicely package and protected.

11/15/20 Pamela A. La Porte, TX

This is my second time ordering. I've been pleased with everything so far and the quality is top notch.

11/15/20 Kathleen W. Marion, MA

Love the cushions and they fit perfect in my window

11/15/20 Messiah W. Midland, GA

Product shipped promptly and delivered fast. The product was exactly as described and the price was reasonable. Would definitely use this company again.

11/15/20 Gwen A. Massillon, OH

The cushions were just what I wanted and the couch I got them for is like new.

11/15/20 Virginia W. Whitmore Lake, MI

Very satisfied with quality and workmanship of the cushions.

11/14/20 Jennifer R. Glenmoore, PA

I love my custom cushion for my bench. It was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!

11/14/20 Nicole R. Wallkill, NY

The cushion I ordered was EXACTLY what I hoped for! I loved how easy the site was to use, with step-by-step instructions for choosing the dimensions and other components of my order. The choices for colors and types of fabric were substantial. I had a very specific cushion in mind and was delighted that I got exactly what I had envisioned. I've already told several people about my happy experience. It was hard waiting for my order. The anticipation was killing me! But I know it takes time to make it to specifications and already knew up front how long it would take.

11/14/20 Paula H. Edmond, OK

Cushions seemed too big at first but they fit and work great! We were glad to have this option instead of having to buy a new couch. Great job!

11/14/20 Brenda N. Byron Center, MI

Arrived exactly when expected, and looks just right.

11/14/20 Susan O. Wilmington, DE

The window seat cushion turned out perfect and i didn't expect it to arrive until nov 30 and it arrived three weeks earlier than that! Wow so nice!

11/14/20 Jamie B. Narragansett, RI

Great website and follow up communications with company representatives

11/14/20 Richard C. Minong, WI

absolutely perfect transaction. great service and a great product. Looks amazing, thank you!

11/14/20 Nick J. Valrico, FL

I'm beyond pleased on how our new cushions look! They are sturdy and very well made. I was also impressed with the quick turn around of production and delivery. I knew nothing about Cushion Source when I placed my order. I relied on online reviews and took a leap of faith. I have more cushions that need replacing and I'll do that with Cushion Source in the Spring.

11/13/20 Amy P. Edmond, OK

great customer service from the order process when I spoke to a CSR and got measurement tips to the final prodcut which exceeded my expectations. I am very happy with my seat cushions

11/13/20 Priya B. Menlo Park, CA

I love the cushion! It's perfect!

11/13/20 Matt P. Brooklyn, NY

All good. The cushions are exactly what we wanted.

11/13/20 David W. Old Greenwich, CT
578 Pages