800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,190 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The quality is excellent.

04/01/19 Jean L. Oxford, MS

Shipping time and quality of product were both excellent!

04/01/19 Jill P. Clovis, CA

Excellent website with great directions for measuring. A wide variety of fabrics. I am exceptionally satisfied with the quality of the cushion ordered. So glad to have found that good work can still be found. Highly recommend and will definitely use your services again.

04/01/19 Marilyn D. Monroe Township, NJ

Very pleased with the custom cushions and pillows I ordered! It was very easy to submit my online order and I received the custom made products within a couple of weeks.

04/01/19 Kenny C. Martinez, CA

Excellent quality and speedy service at a great price

04/01/19 Don M. Sandy Ridge, NC

The entire process was easy and professional. I found the perfect fabric from the wide variety of swatches without ever having to drive to fabric stores. I ordered 3 swatches at $3 each and confirmed the colors. I measured carefully and followed the very clear steps on the website for ordering a window seat and cover and 2 sham covers to match. The price was not cheap but the finished product more than exceeded my expectations. The order was filled and shipped quickly. I can't imagine why anyone would need an expedited delivery. If only all interior decorating jobs were this easy.

04/01/19 Elisabeth F. New York, NY

Very happy with my cushion! Very good customer service.

04/01/19 Deborah D. Beaufort, SC

Nice job

04/01/19 Robert S. Germantown, MD

Couldn't be happier with my window seat cushion. I created a template because the front corners of the cushion flared out so it was not square. It fits perfectly and the fabric is just as it was pictured. The seams in the cushion are well placed in the fabric design and the fabric match lines up the stripes perfectly. Very nice craftsmanship. The shipping sent the cushion without folding which I truly appreciated....and it was 90" long. Customer Service was most friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Cushion Source to anyone.

04/01/19 Kathleen C. Noblesville, IN

Cushions were perfect! Quality was great and came in exactly the way I envisioned. So pleased with them.

03/31/19 Beverly S. St Simons Island, GA

We love our cushions! The quality is terrific and we received everything in a timely manner!

03/31/19 Sherrye B. Dallas, TX

Great service! Love my cushion, perfect fit!

03/31/19 Faye C. Ponte Vedra, FL

Great job, it's just what I wanted!

03/31/19 Angela B. Billings, MT

We love them!! Service too!

03/31/19 Sherry L. Brooksville, FL

Excellent service, excellent quality.

03/30/19 Meg G. Raleigh, NC

Loved the cushion! Exactly what I wanted. Customer service was great.

03/30/19 Joy D F. Independence, MO

Great product....good service

03/30/19 Eric M. Murphy, NC

The cushions are beautiful and exactly as ordered. The customer service representative I dealt with on a question about cushion fill was excellent. I am very pleased with the process and the product.

03/30/19 Rosalie B. Weston, MA

The cushions came exactly as the color depicted on the site they were precise in measurement and they were appointed with perfect selected custom specifications. Lastly, they arrived according to stated delivery date.

03/29/19 Valerie Deloach D. Hilton Head Island, SC

The customer service reps were very helpful. The window seat cushions were perfect! The turnover time was amazing, and the workmanship is very good. Because we take the center cushion off in the winter to let the heat from the radiator below into the room, we also ordered fabric to put in place of the center cushion during the heating season. We are very happy with the results. Taking advantage of the 3 free samples helped to get the color direction correct, although I did need to try a few more, but everything worked out. Very satisfied.

03/29/19 David K. Cohoes, NY
460 Pages