Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,190 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Very nicely made cushion & pillows. They also communicated w/me, b4 I had to reach out to the them. They track their orders very well.

05/14/21 Laurie A. Huntsville, AL

I was totally satisfied with my ordering process. As soon as I signed up for an account, I was able to browse through my options for ordering new cushions for my patio furniture. At first, I browsed through fabric options and saved them to my 'favorites. I was very pleased that I could view my 'favorites' on a mock-up of my furniture. I ordered swatches of several of my most preferred fabrics and was able to take my time considering them and getting opinions from family and friends. Once I made my decision, the ordering process was smooth and intuitive. In the end I received my complete order in the timeframe that was promised. The new cushions fit perfectly and look amazing.

05/14/21 Laurette G. Auburn, WA

Excellent service and quality

05/13/21 Douglas B. Pittsford, NY

Customer Service went above and beyond to help me get the right cushions! I am very pleased with my shopping experience.

05/13/21 Tabitha C. Spofford, NH

Happy with the fabric and cushions.

05/13/21 Christine G. Santa Rosa, CA

Great quality fabric. I was shocked at the price at first because I have never ordered something like this. But, after having received it, I realized that it was well worth the money. Great fabric and craftsmanship.

05/13/21 Ted S. Tampa, FL

Excellent product, beyond our expectations

05/12/21 Nicholas M. Brooklyn, NY

I love my cushions. They are perfect and fit like a glove in the chairs. Customer support was terrific...I called a couple of times and both times - super helpful.

05/12/21 Anna F. Marco Island, FL

Everything was perfect.

05/12/21 Kieran K. Crozet, VA

The quality of the cushions was excellent! Even more importantly, the cushions were delivered quickly, which is a rarity these days given the excuses companies come up with when they do not deliver their products on time. I will definitely use Cushion Source again.

05/12/21 Nikki W. Henderson, NV

It was a very good experience overall - I called the hotline and was immediately connected to a live person who gave me the right advice. Once I ordered the product, I got it within the specified time. My leather couch now looks like a new one !!! (Still has some stains but that's got nothing to do with the cushion)

05/12/21 Balaji P. Cincinnati, OH

We love our cushion. Its very well made and is nice and thick at 3". Pattern is perfect for our kitchen.

05/12/21 Rachel H. Denver, CO

We gasped when we opened the box. These cushions are absolutely BEAUTIFUL! They fit our chairs perfectly. The quality of the fabric is superior and the color is so bright. They arrived on the date originally promised on the order. They are so comfy and worth every penny. Our deck is the envy of the neighborhood.

05/11/21 Vincent F. Woodridge, IL

The cushions fit perfectly and arrived in a reasonable time! Very satisfied with this order! Great overall experience. I even needed to make a change and the delivery still turned out perfect.

05/11/21 Heather H. Mckinney, TX

Love the cushion. The stitching looks great too!

05/11/21 Christopher L. Kew Gardens, NY

I love my new cushions!! They are exactly as they appeared on the website. I love the detailed instructions on how to properly measure.

05/11/21 Kathleen G. Menlo Park, CA

All good! Completely satisfied.

05/11/21 Jan G. Charlottesville, VA

loved my cushion and pillows they look awesome wonderful craftsmanship!!

05/11/21 Rene M. Monticello, IN

I was very pleased with my product. It exceeded my expectations. You even delivered the product ahead of the original delivery date.

05/10/21 Lorraine S. Apex, NC

Cushion was perfect! Great quality! Thank you so much.

05/10/21 Christina C. St. Leonard, MD
610 Pages