800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,430 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I was very satisfied with the window seat cushion, it was done very nicely and I was very pleased with the fabric and the color choice I chose was spot on.

01/19/20 Barbara L. Monroe Twp, NJ

Excellent, just as expected. But your query is rather late, as I received it about 10 days ago.

01/19/20 Michael F. Ashburn, VA

Very high quality work!

01/19/20 Constance T. Stanwood, WA

The bolster pillow covers are beautiful! The fabric looks just like the rendition on the website!

01/19/20 Christine D. Westfield, MA

I love my bench cushion....very nice quality of fabric and construction was first class...fits perfectly

01/19/20 Nina R. Lake Geneva, WI

Great service and product! Very pleased.

01/18/20 Belgin H. Arlington, VA

Great quality cushion. Fast delivery and very comfortable. Everything was perfect right down to arriving 10 days ahead of schedule!

01/18/20 Thomas C. Sterling, CT

Product is well made and exactly what we wanted. A lovely cushion for a window bench at our kitchen table. This is our second time ordering from Cushion Source and I'd recommend you to others.

01/18/20 Martha C. Avon Lake, OH

Excellent service and craftsmanship. Quick delivery & perfect fit & color.

01/18/20 Bruce S. Frederic, MI

Really happy with this cushion, which required a custom template. It turned out beautifully.

01/17/20 Colleen J. Elmhurst, IL

I love my new cushions, they were beautifully done. If I need any more cushions I certainly would order them from you, I will suggest others if they need any cushions they should order them from you.

01/16/20 Mary K. Gibsonia, PA

The cushion and pillows look great! Everything went very well and as expected. I'm so happy. Thank you!

01/16/20 Bronwyn B. Aurora, CO

Very solid, great quality outdoor cushions! Thank you so much.

01/16/20 Phaedra J. Marina, CA

My large order of custom-made cushions and pillows arrived and everything was perfect!

01/16/20 Jennifer P. Santa Barbara, CA

We felt that Cushion Source gave us a very good product and the people we worked with were polite, qualified, and wanted us to be happy with our purchase. We would go back to Cushion Source if and when we have a requirement for more cushions.

01/13/20 Wayne I. Loveland, CO

Everything went smoothly. The client is pleased with the product.

01/13/20 Laurie P. Suwanee, GA

Very happy with the cushion - Easy process, lots of choices and just what I needed. Thanks!

01/13/20 Andrea R. North Falmouth, MA

I love our cushions! They fit perfectly. Color is just right. No complaints at all from the start of the purchase to receiving the cushions.

01/12/20 Mary S. Aurora, IL

Exactly what I ordered

01/10/20 Christine G. Santa Rosa, CA

Service was very satisfactory. Delivered promptly - more quickly than I expected!

01/09/20 Carolyn L. Atlanta, GA
472 Pages