Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 10,920 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushions are awesome and fit perfectly

12/10/20 Siri K. New Canaan, CT

The custom made cushions are wonderful - in construction, quality of the inside foam, and colorful material. They were well worth the wait.

12/10/20 Howard D. Littleton, CO

Came quickly and exactly as ordered. The replacement cushions fit the covers perfectly! Very satisfied.

12/10/20 Kathryn C. Fairport, NY

Well contracted with nice fabric. I will definitely use them again.

12/08/20 William B. Los Angeles, CA

Excellent work very happy with my bench cushion. Your site was very easy straight forward. 

12/08/20 Barbara G. Simi Valley, CA

The quality of the bench seat and two pillows is excellent. The fabrication was done perfectly. I did appreciate a note that the delivery was delayed slightly due to back order of the fabric. The communication throughout was very good.

12/07/20 Cathy J. Lakewood, CO

The window seat cushion fits perfectly. The pattern matching is amazing. It's comfortable and beautiful!

12/06/20 Kristin S. Dayton, OH

The couch cushions are very nice and are as portrayed on the website except I thought they might be a bit more firm. We took out lumpy 30 year old cushions that had springs so the cushion edges are no longer as firm as the old cushions. Perhaps our expectations were out of line somewhat. We added a hard surface under the cushions and that has helped. Still love the couch and fabric so are very glad to have it all looking good again! Looking forward to receiving our latest order. Thanks.

12/06/20 Jenny R. Chicago, IL

Most surveys ask you leading questions and are not interested in their customers real thoughts about product or service. Thank you for asking. We are completely pleased with both the product and the service.

12/06/20 Lane W. Copperhill, TN

A good price on nice fabric. Customer service was exceptionally nice to ck on my order. I will definitely use this site again.

12/05/20 Avis A. Spartanburg, SC

I am very happy with the cushion!!

12/05/20 Grace S. Matthews, NC

Love love love my window seat cushion!

12/05/20 Diane S. Hollsopple, PA

I was very impressed with the personalized service I received to ensure my order was done right. After submitting a template for my irregular cushions, someone called to discuss my order. Changes needed to be made, and the cushions I received exceeded my expectations. The quality of the cushions and the fabric are top notch, and they fit great!

12/05/20 Judy L. Ravenel, SC

Love it!! The fabric is excellent quality!

12/05/20 Karen P. Great Mills, MD

Love it!

12/04/20 Leigh G. Boise, ID

Very nicely sewn and designed. We are pleased.

12/04/20 Winston B. Caspar, CA

The cushion is great! It fits perfectly, and the quality is wonderful! I am so happy that I purchased this! Also, it was in perfect condition when it was delivered!

12/04/20 Sandra P. Pearl River, LA

We ordered custom cushions and pillows to be cargo shipped to our home in the Caribbean Netherlands. The products were delivered this week and are remarkable. The sizes were exactly as ordered, the colors are brilliant, and craftsmanship looks wonderful.

12/04/20 William H. Palm Beach Gardens, FL

The customer service here is more than exceptional. I am having an issue with one of my cushions, and have been treated with a hassle free, "no problem" mentality from the first email. Victoria, who has been handling this, is amazing and so polite and responsive. We still haven't found the resolution, but I know we will. An excellent company to do business with for sure .

12/04/20 Christine M. Northport, NY

They are beautiful just what we wanted!

12/03/20 Albright A. Lawrenceburg, IN
547 Pages