800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,460 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushion is beautiful and exceptionally well made. Exactly what I asked for.

02/23/20 Rebecca K. Rye Brook, NY

Nice cushion and reasonable fabrication and shipping time

02/23/20 Steve C. Indianapolis, IN

I made a substantial order to replace cushions on a sofa and 2 chairs. The cushions arrived within 3 weeks, and everything is as ordered.

02/23/20 Jeffrey S. Lebanon, PA

I love my new cushion. It fits perfectly on my bench and the fabric is beautiful!

02/22/20 Donna H. Rogers City, MI

Cushions were just as described and delivered on time.

02/22/20 Colleen M. Avon Lake, OH

Great.

02/22/20 Rachel B. Lake Oswego, OR

Exactly what I needed. The cushion fits perfectly.

02/21/20 Eneida C. Flemington, NJ

Your custom cushions are absolutely beautiful. This is the second one I've ordered and I could not be happier. They are the perfect finishing touch in my new custom home! Thank you!

02/20/20 Diane T. Woodinville, WA

Love these cushions!

02/20/20 Heather R. Avon, NY

Your customer service was wonderful! They guided me through the template and order process with ease. I am an experienced sewer. The cushion was made with expertise! The cut, invisible matching, zipper are PERFECT! 5 STARS!!

02/18/20 Patricia N. Stafford Springs, CT

I received the cushion on time and the quality is amazing for a custom unit. Very good job and I would recommend your company. Regards, Laurent.

02/18/20 Laurent C. New York, NY

The cushion is perfect, love the color and style, and it was delivered as promised. If I ever need another cushion you will be my go to place. Thank you, Judy.

02/18/20 Judy L L. Morrow, OH

Looks beautiful and the work is high quality.

02/17/20 Joanne S. Parkers Prairie, MN

Good job

02/16/20 Thomas G. Beverly Hills, CA

Received cushion before I was supposed to. Pleasant surprise. Thank you

02/16/20 Theresa M. Maysville, GA

Great! Cushion turned out beautiful.

02/16/20 Jessica S. Hillsborough, CA

I am very happy with my cushions. They're perfect. I love the material and the craftsmanship is excellent.

02/16/20 Patricia B. Los Angeles, CA

Cushion is as expected. Am very satisfied with quality of fabric and finished product.

02/16/20 Carolanne F. Tucson, AZ

Very satisfied, fast service. Great quality!

02/16/20 Kelly P. Wisconsin Dells, WI

Thank you, the cushion arrived on time, the dimensions were correct and looks to be well made.

02/16/20 Jack S. Steamboat Springs, CO
474 Pages