Buy now, pay over time | financing available

800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST 

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 12,390 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

EXCELLENT EVERYTHING! Service quality !!!

10/30/21 Kelli B. Scottsdale, AZ

Love the cushions & the quality! Thank you.

10/30/21 Linda H. Ponte Vedra Bch, FL

This is the second cushion that I've ordered from you guys and as always the quality of the material and the workmanship is outstanding and the prices are very reasonable compared to other people in your field. I am sure glad that I ran across you guys on the Internet. Your product has made my home look wonderful. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone.

10/30/21 Keith N. Aurora, CO

Great product, no complaints!

10/30/21 Jeffrey M. Windermere, FL

We're very pleased with the cushion and were elated with the early delivery.

10/30/21 Chris M. Westfield, IN

Everything about dealing with your company and your customer service was an absolute delight and my cushion is perfect. I would be happy to send a photo a little later when the area the cushion is in is finished. I just moved in.

10/30/21 Pam S. New York, NY

It was absolutely lovely and added much to my window seat.

10/29/21 Elizabeth S. East Hartford, CT

Awesome experience

10/29/21 Sheila M. Powder Springs, GA

The quality of the cushions was really great. I was a little worried since i ordered round cushions to fit on an ottoman and if they were off in the least they would not work. But they were perfect and look great. Quality was good, delivery time compared to others was not bad. Even found the price to be better than cushions i had already purchased, and only came in one size. And your quality was as good if not better.

10/29/21 Thomas G. Philadelphia, PA

The quality is outstanding - these are the nicest outdoor cushions that I have seen and I own a set of furniture from Kingsley Bate with high quality Sunbrella cushions. I recently purchased furniture for my newly installed patio and was looking for cushions to use on my existing Adirondack chairs. When I selected orange Sunbrella cushions for my loveseats, I wanted to find a print to use as a contrast with the Adirondack chairs. I fell in love with the Sunbrella Array Dawn fabric and purchased two pillows from Home Depot with this fabric and decided that matching Adirondack cushions would complete the arrangement of furniture. Cushion Source was prompt in communication about my order and my template and kept me informed during the entire process. The cushions arrived a week ahead of schedule.

10/29/21 Kerry L. Nashua, NH

We love this cushion. It is the second we've purchased from Cushion Source. The first was for an indoor bench. This is an outdoor bolster. Both were made impeccably with lovely fabrics and workmanship. The bolster (this particular order) is made with sunbrella fabric - more difficult to sew - and piping. It is really nice. The cushion arrived more quickly than we expected as well. We know this might not always be true, but this time it was. Thanks so much for such a quality product. It is also very easy to use your website to figure out exactly what we need. I do NOT sew and I will use Cushion Source every time because your instructions are so easy to follow.

10/28/21 Susan B. Gig Harbor, WA

I received my order weeks before the scheduled date. It is absolutely perfect. I will always order from Cushion Source and am telling everyone. Thank you for such a great job all around from service to product.

10/28/21 Gretchen H. West Jefferson, NC

IT'S PERFECT !!

10/28/21 Frank M. New York, NY

The cushions I ordered are fantastic!!!!

10/27/21 Jackie J. Mckinney, TX

The cushions arrived much sooner than expected and were perfect.

10/27/21 Sandra R. The Villages, FL

Love, love, love my new cushions! they are SO comfortable and high quality. Could not be happier! Sorry i don't have a photo, they're at our mountain condo but i could send you one when we go up in November if you like!

10/27/21 Stephanie R. Laguna Hills, CA

Very pleased with the quality and color of the cushions I ordered.

10/27/21 Susan C. Philadelphia, PA

We are happy with our cushion

10/27/21 Alina Z. Agoura Hills, CA

my cushion was perfect, well made

10/26/21 Marybeth O. Clarksville, MD

Very happy with the quality of the cushion and the whole process!

10/26/21 Gina M. Clayton, NC
620 Pages