800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 9,430 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

the service is outstanding - extremely helpful and we love the quality.. will continue to turn to your company for our outdoor patio needs.

02/24/20 Rob E. Sacramento, CA

The window cushion was beautiful. It was an odd shape, which had to be templated, and they made it perfectly! This is the third time I've used cushion source and will highly recommend them.

02/24/20 Dana D. Wilmington, DE

The service and final product were wonderful. I'm so happy with my cushion.

02/24/20 Barbara M. Simpsonville, SC

The cushion is beautiful and exceptionally well made. Exactly what I asked for.

02/23/20 Rebecca K. Rye Brook, NY

Nice cushion and reasonable fabrication and shipping time

02/23/20 Steve C. Indianapolis, IN

I made a substantial order to replace cushions on a sofa and 2 chairs. The cushions arrived within 3 weeks, and everything is as ordered.

02/23/20 Jeffrey S. Lebanon, PA

I love my new cushion. It fits perfectly on my bench and the fabric is beautiful!

02/22/20 Donna H. Rogers City, MI

Cushions were just as described and delivered on time.

02/22/20 Colleen M. Avon Lake, OH

Great.

02/22/20 Rachel B. Lake Oswego, OR

Exactly what I needed. The cushion fits perfectly.

02/21/20 Eneida C. Flemington, NJ

Your custom cushions are absolutely beautiful. This is the second one I've ordered and I could not be happier. They are the perfect finishing touch in my new custom home! Thank you!

02/20/20 Diane T. Woodinville, WA

Love these cushions!

02/20/20 Heather R. Avon, NY

Your customer service was wonderful! They guided me through the template and order process with ease. I am an experienced sewer. The cushion was made with expertise! The cut, invisible matching, zipper are PERFECT! 5 STARS!!

02/18/20 Patricia N. Stafford Springs, CT

I received the cushion on time and the quality is amazing for a custom unit. Very good job and I would recommend your company. Regards, Laurent.

02/18/20 Laurent C. New York, NY

The cushion is perfect, love the color and style, and it was delivered as promised. If I ever need another cushion you will be my go to place. Thank you, Judy.

02/18/20 Judy L L. Morrow, OH

Looks beautiful and the work is high quality.

02/17/20 Joanne S. Parkers Prairie, MN

Good job

02/16/20 Thomas G. Beverly Hills, CA

Received cushion before I was supposed to. Pleasant surprise. Thank you

02/16/20 Theresa M. Maysville, GA

Great! Cushion turned out beautiful.

02/16/20 Jessica S. Hillsborough, CA

I am very happy with my cushions. They're perfect. I love the material and the craftsmanship is excellent.

02/16/20 Patricia B. Los Angeles, CA
472 Pages