800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST

Customer Reviews

Cushion Source has more than 7,770 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Great quality! Love the bench cushion!

06/24/18 Michele W. Oak Hill, VA

Cushion Source was so easy to deal with and did a fabulous job with my cushions.

06/24/18 Margaret P. Richmond, VA

Love the new window seat cushions--ordered 3 for a 100+" window seat, and they fit perfectly and look great. New order (soon) will be for the other window seat, almost as long, in the dining room. I think my cat likes the cushions even better than I do! I also really liked the 'Visualize' feature, since I have a hard time figuring out how something will look from a swatch of fabric. Would like to have had the cushions sooner, but I understand why this took some time. Thanks for a good job.

06/24/18 Sharleen F. San Marcos, TX

Cushions are perfect in every way! Quality couldn't be better and they look beautiful on my lounge chairs.

06/24/18 Tina V. Folsom, CA

It was exactly as promised and delivered within the estimated time.

06/23/18 Joseph N. Hingham, MA

The cushion is perfect and it arrived 3 days early. Thank you.

06/23/18 Raymond L. Royal Palm Beach, FL

Very satisfied

06/23/18 Gwen A. Tallassee, AL

Cushions arrived in perfect condition and as ordered. Really like the trim edging on the cushions. These cushions are fitting into two window seats in an upper large bedroom, that still needs to be painted. Thus, I will not be sending pictures at the current time. I decided to pick a very neutral color to enable me to decorate with pillows. Personally, I may have gotten bored with a pattern. This way, I can just change a few pillows on the cushions, rather than changing the cushions themselves. They fit in the window seats perfectly. I was unable to find any cushions that might have fit, due to the unusual size of the opening on the window seats which fit into a dormer setting. We have a very old Cape Cod style architecture. Fit was perfect and color as ordered. Also, it is obvious that if there was an error in the cushion size, I believe that would be the customer's fault.

06/23/18 Claudia A P. Langhorne, PA

The pillows were a perfect match to our new furniture. Just what we needed. The delivery date was awesome and on time.

06/23/18 Lora S. Roebuck, SC

We love the cushions!!

06/23/18 Paul G. Denton, TX

They are absolutely perfect!

06/23/18 Elizabeth B. Wellesley, MA

Cushion is just what I asked for, will use your service again.

06/23/18 Julie G. Medway, MA

Perfect, perfect order.... this was exactly what I wanted. Website is user friendly, customer service was very responsive when I called, order was shipped in a timely manner. Love the cushion and it compliments my bench that is outside. Beautiful work!

06/23/18 Barbara W. Paw Paw, MI

I am absolutely delighted with my cushions! They are perfect!!!!

06/22/18 Terry Z. Winooski, VT

Everything went perfectly! Cushions were safely delivered and fit great! Customer service was helpful and gracious! Thank you!

06/22/18 Lindsey W F. Allison Park, PA

Our bench cushion fit perfect! The color was true to your sample. I was just delighted. Thank you.

06/21/18 Donna S. Showlow, AZ

The bench cushion is beautifully made! The material is spot on! It fits the bench perfectly! I waited a little longer than expected but it was worth it.

06/21/18 Victoria G. Milford, MA

Cushion is beautiful and well made. Great service.

06/21/18 Linda W. Wheaton, IL

Excellent job!

06/21/18 Terri S. El Granada, CA

I am extremely satisfied with the quality and workmanship of our cushions. I have been looking for 2 years for replacement cushions for our outdoor chairs and ottomans and because our furniture is not a standard size, I couldn't find anything to fit. And then I found Cushion Source! I ordered samples and was able to find the exact color and Sunbrella fabric that I wanted. I was able to order cushions made to my exact measurements. The work was done in a timely manner and arrived in perfect condition. Customer service was prompt and delivery on time. No complaints! I couldn't be happier and will recommend Cushion Source.

06/21/18 Jo Ann W. Corvallis, OR
389 Pages