800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-8pm EST

Customer Testimonials

Cushion Source has more than 5,030 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

My order was received today and I had to take a few minutes to thank you for the wonderful job. They match our decor perfectly. Usually companies receive complaints but in this case, JOB WELL DONE!!!

06/29/10 John B. Rio Vista, CA

My parents had a very old glider that had been my great grandparents. The original cushions got worn out and Mom made the mistake of throwing them out thinking she could find replacement cushions. She was never able to find replacements. The cushions she used were never comfortable to sit on as they were not very thick. Mom and Dad love the new cushions saying the glider is once again really comfortable and Dad is now napping on the glider! They love the color of the glider cushions and the fabric is such a good quality. The website was easy to use and the length of time for the construction of the cushions was appropriate. My parents received the cushions quickly after they were shipped. Very happy with all aspects of your service.

06/28/10 Amy L G. Warren, PA

My custom cushions are awesome. They fit and look perfect. Exactly what I wanted.

06/28/10 Kelly Z. Solana Beach, CA

The chaise cushions arrived on schedule, and just right.

06/28/10 Joyce S. Los Osos, CA

These deep seating cushions are well made and fit perfectly. The color described as natural is whiter than I anticipated. No beige in the color at all. Otherwise great.

06/28/10 Mary S S. Columbus, OH

I can't believe how these deep seating cushions look like they actually came with my furniture originally. These were replacement cushions for some that did not hold up well under the elements. I have high hopes for the Sunbrella cushions.

06/28/10 Paula J M. Bryan, TX

My chaise cushion is great. I have no complaints. You kept me informed about when the item would ship. There is something else I intend to order in the next month or so.

06/28/10 Marsha H P. Indianapolis, IN

I am very pleased with the completed product and the customer service I received from Cushion Source and I will be referring Cushion Source to my family and friends. The window seat cushion I ordered turned out even better than I had hoped and got here sooner than expected. Someone was always available to answer my questions.

06/27/10 Stephanie R. Robbinsville, NJ

The seat cushions are fantastic. The cloth is so luxurious. Being able to get 4 inch thick seat cushions is almost unheard of at this price. I could not be more pleased. The matching throw pillows are just a great.

06/27/10 Ronald R. Green Valley, AZ

Dear Cushion Source, I am actually a customer that initially had a problem with my order because of a misunderstanding over measurement instructions. Your company was very professional and accommodating in resolving our issue. We love our new seat cushions, umbrella, and stand purchased from your company. As most of us these days, we visit many internet sites. I can tell you without reservation that your Cushion Source site is the most user friendly and thorough of any I have had a chance to visit. It walks you through all options and issues in a very easy and efficient manner. Your prices are more than fair given the high quality of your product. We would highly recommend your company, product line and craftmanship to anyone looking. Thank you.

06/27/10 William S. La Grange, IL

Absolutely, 100% satisfied. The quality of the bench cushions was exceptional. The result to my measurements was perfect. These custom cushions far exceeded my expectations.

06/27/10 Marilyn C. Minneapolis, MN

The bench cushion is very nicely made and the colors match exactly as the web site showed.

06/26/10 David K. Ligonier, PA

The seat cushions are perfect.

06/26/10 Pg H. Newton, MA

When I received my bench cushions, I was very impressed by the quality of the cover and the fill material. The accuracy of the dimensions was perfect and it really adds to the appearance on my dining area. Great job! I was a little concerned to pay more for custom cushions, but they are worth every penny.

06/26/10 Andrew E. Austin, TX

The seat cushions are beautiful. They are well made and the fabric is of high quality. I was a little nervous placing such a large order and not seeing the product but I will order all my replacement cushions from you again. I am impressed with the fabric as when it rains the water beads on top of the fabric. I am very satisfied. The construction is great. Your customer service is wonderful as well. I called with a question in regards to fabric for an umbrella and your representative was very honest stating I needed canopy grade. As you could of sold me fabric that would not of been appropriate. I appreciate the honesty.

06/26/10 Nancy R. Powder Springs, GA

The seat cushions are gorgeous and considering that they are custom made, they arrived in a timely manner. Great experience!

06/26/10 Laura Ruth B. Peninsula, OH

Great site, easy to use. We are very happy with our deep seating cushions.

06/25/10 Sharon D. Rocky Hill, CT

Everything was great. It was easy to order, I didn't have to wait too long and the window seat cushion was exactly what I ordered. I would definitely use you again.

06/25/10 Nina E. Oak Hill, VA

The window cushions all turned out great. thanks!

06/25/10 Gail F. Rocklin, CA

Quite pleased with our bench cushion. Shipping was great, nice to be able to track it. Was just what we expected.

06/24/10 John L. Buffalo Center, IA