800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST
Save 15% with Code MERRY15 - Free Overnight Shipping on Gift Cards $250 or More

Customer Testimonials

Cushion Source has more than 3,900 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Our bench and lumbar pillows look fantastic in our breakfast nook. We could not be happier.

12/01/14 Michelle B. Woodside, CA

Love our cushion, perfect size and color for our kitchen window!

12/01/14 Ashley G. Pearland, TX

Exactly as I had thought the product should have been. I was a bit apprehensive about ordering online but getting the swatches really helped. Thanks, you fulfilled my expectations.

12/01/14 David S. Juno Beach, FL

Very pleased with our order. Fit space perfectly.

12/01/14 Rachael P. Lutz, FL

After we submitted our initial order we realized our measurements were wrong. We called, talked to someone immediately & they submitted the changes & our order was updated & the cushion was perfect! Great customer service!!!!

12/01/14 Judith W. Pittsburgh, PA

Cushions are beautiful! Definitely above and beyond my expectations. I appreciated the fine customer service and the delivery date was as promised. The fabric will last for years and the color is gorgeous!

12/01/14 Susan L. Wheaton, IL

The cushions are exactly as we have specified. We are extremely pleased with the quality.

11/30/14 Cliff S. Pleasanton, CA

The cushion was exactly what we were hoping for and expecting. The fabric is even nicer than we hoped. Great service, great product.

11/30/14 Maureen N. Charlottesville, VA

Wow, my cushion is absolutely beautiful... Super great quality, made perfectly! It arrived sooner than expected too! Thank you so much! 5 stars!

11/30/14 Diane K. Los Altos, CA

I love my new window seat cushion and bolster pillows! It's now my favorite place to sit and read a book or take a nap. The cushion is so comfortable and fits the seat perfectly.

11/30/14 Cynthia R. Califon, NJ

Love my custom cushions! They are perfect.

11/29/14 Lynn D. Evergreen Park, IL

Thank you for the great product and service.

11/29/14 Kepa A. San Francisco, CA

You made and delivered and high quality cushion - exactly to my specifications - and I'm extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a cushion.

11/28/14 Deborah R. Palmer Lake, CO

Wonderful service, delivery and quality product... Thank you!

11/27/14 Bonnie T. Effingham, IL

Product was received as promised and the quality and fit were excellent! Very pleased with the end result.

11/26/14 Joanne G. Philadelphia, PA

Cushion is adorable on my window seat in the bedroom where my granddaughters stay when they visit. The fabric fits perfectly with the princess Sophia theme I used decorating the room. I am so glad I ordered samples first (3 different ones) because I wouldn't have been nearly as happy with the other 2. I strongly recommend ordering the samples before you order your cushion. Workmanship was very good. Thank you for a great product!

11/22/14 Christine U. Omaha, NE

Looks good and fits well. I would do business with you again.

11/22/14 Stephen C. Fishkill, NY

My bench cushion arrived 10 days after I ordered. It is perfect. The forest green color makes the enclosed front porch festive for the holidays. Thank you. The quality is first class.

11/22/14 Patricia S. Paradise, CA

We love it! The pattern reminds us of our youth in the 1960s. The quality is suberb. Thanks!

11/21/14 James O. Savannah, GA

Absolutely LOVE our Sunbrella Granite fabric cushions for the kids' media room!

11/21/14 Tracy C. Mill Valley, CA
196 Pages