800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST
Black Friday Preview Sale - Save 12% with Code CS12

Customer Testimonials

Cushion Source has more than 3,860 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

I LOVE my new deck chair cushions. Very nice and high quality. Cushion thickness is perfect.

05/27/14 Cyndee B. Chesapeake, VA

Received the cushion in great condition and it is perfect. The dimensions were exact and the fabric true to the sample online. Thank you so much for the prompt service and great quality!

05/26/14 Robynn O. Cypress, TX

I love the cushion I ordered for my trunk, which now serves as a window seat. The fabric colors are perfect, the quality is excellent.

05/24/14 Rosemary N. Ravenna, OH

WONDERFUL! Perfect fit and beautiful construction.

05/23/14 Sally O. Islamorada, FL

Great product. Very satisfied!

05/20/14 Ellen J. Shelby, MI

Excellent quality fabric and workmanship. Fit is perfect. Very satisfied.

05/19/14 Arlene F. Mattapoisett, MA

I wouldn't have been able to make my purchase without Shay Thornton's help. I called her several times during my selection process, and she went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed to make my decision. In my opinion, she is a great asset to your company.

05/19/14 Deb B. Ellicott City, MD

The quality of my new cushion was amazing! Thank you!

05/18/14 Betty H. Canton, GA

Cushion looks great and is very comfortable.

05/17/14 Cindy P. Tallahassee, FL

Love our window seat cushion! Good quality and beautiful workmanship.

05/17/14 Sherry G. Dayton, OH

As with my first order, I loved my second order. These cushions were for my parents 1960s glider. Very special!

05/15/14 Carla W. Lexington, NC

Please consider me as one of your highly satisfied customers! I love my new cushions! Throughout the entire ordering process, I found the Cushion Source staff to be knowledgeable and very helpful, especially Tricia and Shay! Thank you for a job well done!

05/15/14 Michelle M. Sarasota, FL

Cushions look wonderful....great workmanship and customer service, we are very pleased with the end results!!

05/13/14 Audrey N. Carmel, IN

Cushion was perfect!

05/10/14 Gwen B. Ada, MI

Really can't rave enough about this website. Great service, great quality, friendly staff. I've used them for very unique cushions (covering a window seat in an octagon window area) and straightforward stuff. Each time they exceed my expectations and at a reasonable price.

05/09/14 David R. Washington, DC

We are very happy with the cushion. It is exactly as we ordered and expected.

05/09/14 Mark K. San Antonio, TX

Cushion inserts fit existing covers perfectly. Since the covers are still in good shape, after more than 5 years, replacement inserts were SO much less expensive than replacing the entire cushion. The template process was very straightforward and worked great. I will definitely keep cushion source in mind for cushions in the future.

05/09/14 Mary K A. Sonoma, CA

I am very, very pleased with the cushions. They are beautifully made. I thought the price was reasonable for the beautiful product. The color was accurate and the wicker sofa on our porch now looks like a new sofa. They were delivered as promised. I will definitely recommend Cushion Source and I will certainly use this resource again when I need them.

05/09/14 Jane J E. Brevard, NC

The cushion is the perfect size that was ordered. I was most particularly impressed with how well the cushion was built. Whenever I ever need custom made cushions in the future, this will be my only consideration. Good company with good products. Thank you.

05/08/14 Al N. Ridgefield, WA

The quality and workmanship was spectacular. All cushions were perfect and superb detail to measurements ordered. I feel the price was exceptionally reasonable and am extremely pleased with the product. I even phoned customer service personally after receiving my cushions to say thank you for the excellent job.

05/05/14 Ralph M. New York, NY
194 Pages