800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST
Black Friday Preview Sale - Save 15% with Code 15CS

Customer Testimonials

Cushion Source has more than 3,860 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Excellent craftsman work, most pleased with products of cushions and pillows. Colors were exactly what was ordered!

06/22/14 Kathleen A R. Port Ludlow, WA

Amazing quality. Fast, efficient delivery.

06/19/14 Sarah K. Niagara Falls, NY

Throughout the process, everyone I worked with (via email and on the phone) was very professional and efficient. The pillows look terrific and fit perfectly, and our clients are thrilled with them.

06/16/14 Lisa S. Nantucket, MA

Very satisfied with my cushion. I think it is very well made and matches my bedroom perfectly. I put it on a cedar chest at the end of my bed. Would highly recommend your company!

06/16/14 Jeanne C. Johnsonburg, PA

Website was user friendly; selection of available fabrics was quite broad, ordering was straightforward. Cushion arrived within time frame promised. Cushion is well made, great quality. So glad I found your site on the internet. Will order outside furniture cushions when I have time (and measurements).

06/16/14 Dianne P. Franklin, TN

The cushion is beautiful and fits perfectly! It replaced an old cushion on a glider on my mother's screened-in porch. It makes the glider look fresh and up-to-date.

06/14/14 Christina K. Severna Park, MD

Very pleased! The cushions were very well made, with the exact fabric that we wanted, plus they came in much more quickly than expected!

06/13/14 Charles W. Albuquerque, NM

Product came in perfect! Dimensions and color were just what I was expecting. I will definitely recommend and use Cushion Source again.

06/12/14 Danielle B. Corpus Christi, TX

I was very pleasantly surprised to find that my custom-made bench cushion was even more beautiful than I expected. The color is vibrant, and the feel of the fabric is lovely. It feels very sturdy - the seams and zipper are all well constructed.

06/09/14 Georgia G. Forest Hills, NY

My cushion fit my bench swing like a puzzle piece! I have a very old bench swing I inherited from my grandfather, who made it, so the measurements were not standard to anything currently available. I recently refinished the bench, and was excited, but nervous to order a custom cushion online. I knew I wanted Sunbrella material and the selection of fabrics was terrific. I loved the interactive design of the design process on the website, from picking fabric, size, edge finish, cushion type, etc., and being able to tell how my decisions affected the cost as I went along. I thought the price was fair, and the time from order to delivery was faster than I expected. Everyone thinks we purchased the bench and cushion together because the fit and color are perfect together. We have had many guests over and received many compliments on the comfort of the seating and quality of the cushion material and construction.

06/09/14 Melissa V. Summit, NJ

I am very happy with my new cushions. They match my umbrella perfectly. I will be ordering additional cushions for my patio in the upcoming months. Very pleased with the service and delivery. I would highly recommend purchasing from Cushion Source.

06/09/14 Elizabeth B. Franklin, TN

The cushion arrived much earlier than expected. It looks great on my window seat and fits well since it is customized to my seats measurements. The color is as expected and the workmanship is high quality. I'm very happy with the product.

06/08/14 Lois L. Odessa, MO

I love my new cushion and will be ordering others for other benches in my home as the decorating process continues.

06/08/14 Carolyn H. Mars, PA

This is my second purchase with Cushion Source. Two great experiences. Quality products, and excellent customer service. I'm planning on my 3rd purchase soon. Thank you, it's been a pleasure doing business with you.

06/08/14 Pam S. Chicago, IL

I received my cusions and they are perfect. I will continue to do business with you! Always satisfied. Thank you!

06/03/14 Jodi S. Normal, IL

My outside draperies are perfect and the workmanship is spectacular. I was so pleased that the website was easy to use. What a great experience. Thank you.

06/03/14 Jean M. Mount Dora, FL

I have been putting off getting a cushion for a small bench in my entryway for years and finally got around to it when I found your site. Your site made it very easy to put together all the elements I needed to have the cushion made. It fits perfectly and looks great!

06/01/14 Patricia F. Ashburn, VA

Great workmanship and a quality product. Will recommend your company to everyone looking for a quality cushion.

05/31/14 John P. Fostoria, OH

The cushions arrived just in time for when I wanted them (prioritized by your team), and are beautiful, comfortable, and very well made. I am very pleased with the quality and will order again if I have need for more cushions. Thank you!

05/30/14 Kim S. Hudson, OH

Love the cushion- beautifully made. (Stripes matched perfectly on the panels.)

05/29/14 Ruth K. San Anselmo, CA
194 Pages