800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-7pm EST
Custom Cushions and Pillows - Save 10% with Code 10NOW

Customer Testimonials

Cushion Source has more than 4,020 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

The cushions are exactly as we have specified. We are extremely pleased with the quality.

11/30/14 Cliff S. Pleasanton, CA

The cushion was exactly what we were hoping for and expecting. The fabric is even nicer than we hoped. Great service, great product.

11/30/14 Maureen N. Charlottesville, VA

Wow, my cushion is absolutely beautiful... Super great quality, made perfectly! It arrived sooner than expected too! Thank you so much! 5 stars!

11/30/14 Diane K. Los Altos, CA

I love my new window seat cushion and bolster pillows! It's now my favorite place to sit and read a book or take a nap. The cushion is so comfortable and fits the seat perfectly.

11/30/14 Cynthia R. Califon, NJ

Love my custom cushions! They are perfect.

11/29/14 Lynn D. Evergreen Park, IL

Thank you for the great product and service.

11/29/14 Kepa A. San Francisco, CA

You made and delivered and high quality cushion - exactly to my specifications - and I'm extremely satisfied. I would highly recommend you to anyone looking for a cushion.

11/28/14 Deborah R. Palmer Lake, CO

Wonderful service, delivery and quality product... Thank you!

11/27/14 Bonnie T. Effingham, IL

Product was received as promised and the quality and fit were excellent! Very pleased with the end result.

11/26/14 Joanne G. Philadelphia, PA

Cushion is adorable on my window seat in the bedroom where my granddaughters stay when they visit. The fabric fits perfectly with the princess Sophia theme I used decorating the room. I am so glad I ordered samples first (3 different ones) because I wouldn't have been nearly as happy with the other 2. I strongly recommend ordering the samples before you order your cushion. Workmanship was very good. Thank you for a great product!

11/22/14 Christine U. Omaha, NE

Looks good and fits well. I would do business with you again.

11/22/14 Stephen C. Fishkill, NY

My bench cushion arrived 10 days after I ordered. It is perfect. The forest green color makes the enclosed front porch festive for the holidays. Thank you. The quality is first class.

11/22/14 Patricia S. Paradise, CA

We love it! The pattern reminds us of our youth in the 1960s. The quality is suberb. Thanks!

11/21/14 James O. Savannah, GA

Absolutely LOVE our Sunbrella Granite fabric cushions for the kids' media room!

11/21/14 Tracy C. Mill Valley, CA

Product was made exactly as I ordered. Very well done.

11/18/14 Rhen M. Bowie, MD

Great cushions. The colors are perfect and they are made very well. They even shipped sooner than promised.

11/18/14 Beth S. Rockville, MD

Everything turned out beautifully. Nice quality fabric and craftsmanship.

11/17/14 Theresa P. Emeryville, CA

I received my super long cushion a few days ago and I am very happy with the look and quality!

11/17/14 Monica M. Pittsburgh, PA

Love, love love my cushion. I was very pleased with the cushion thickness as well. Nice and comfy!!! I am an interior designer and I will refer my clients to your site time and time again.

11/17/14 Amy V. Lincoln, NE

The cushions I ordered turned out beautifully and I could not be happier with them!

11/16/14 Jill G. Hermosa Beach, CA
202 Pages