800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-8pm EST

Customer Testimonials

Cushion Source has more than 5,320 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Our cushions came out exactly as expected, fit perfectly, are extremely comfortable, and look spectacular! We had them made for our two porch swings, in our 'California Room', which is a very large covered garden patio. These seats are now in hot demand by our household and visitors, and no one wants to move and lose their spot!

08/13/16 Dennis F. San Jose, CA

I am very happy with the 6 seat cushions I purchased. The cushions appear to be well fabricated. I like the firm support of the foam rubber. The web site for selecting features is great. It looks as though a lot of thought went into it. Excellent over the phone assistance. I will definitely use your company if I have a need to.

08/12/16 Michael W. Redondo Beach, CA

The cushions were beautiful and fit perfectly! They really dress up our rooms. The pillows were gorgeous too. Thank you so much!

08/12/16 Traci C. Oswego, IL

They are beautiful.

08/12/16 Sharon B. Pueblo, CO

Joniya went above and beyond to assist me addressing several concerns that I had. She was always available to answer my questions with exceptional follow-up and customer service.

08/12/16 Melissa W. Birmingham, AL

I had a special need for a cushion that had rather unusual measurements, and decided to search for a company that could put one together. I finally ran across your company that did custom work. I sent in my specifications, and within a few weeks I received the resulting cushion. It was perfect and I could not be happier with your company.

08/12/16 Gerald K. Providence, RI

Beautiful and well made. Perfect fit and good attention to detail.

08/11/16 Gloria S. Long Beach, CA

I received my cushion and it is exactly how I was hoping it to be. Very beautiful and the construction is superb.

08/11/16 Hollie G. Cumming, GA

Very happy with the quality work and timeline.

08/10/16 Ellen S. Staten Island, NY

Cushions met expectations, looked great and shipped well. Thank you!

08/10/16 Lydia C. Marshfield, MA

Very happy with our seat cushions. Beautifully made.

08/08/16 Sallie S. York, PA

Very happy with cushion and customer service. Will order again in future.

08/08/16 Brenda J. Folsom, CA

Service online and on the phone was great. Product just as expected.

08/08/16 Wendy L. Southport, NC

I love how your website. It is so easy to follow the instructions to get what I want. Your expertise in making pillows and pads is amazing! If I was rating you I would give you 5 stars.

08/07/16 Nathan L. South Point, OH

Quick shipping and cushion looks great.

08/07/16 Marissa M. Longview, TX

Beautifully made to exact measurements that I sent. Love the color and the quality.

08/07/16 Fair P. Raleigh, NC

Very pleased with our cushions. The ordering process was easy and allowed for a lot of customization which was great. The price was also reasonable. The quality of the finished product is excellent. The cushions arrived a little faster than expected. Would definitely order again from this site.

08/07/16 Kathy R. Fulton, MD

The cushions are perfect! And they arrived much sooner than estimated.

08/06/16 Gina R. Lexington, IL

We absolutely love our swing cushion. It was fantastic quality and it looks fabulous on our swing.

08/06/16 Lisa V. Selma, IN

Love the cushion! Very nice quality and fits perfectly.

08/06/16 Teresa M. Indianapolis, IN
267 Pages