800-510-8325  M-F 8:30am-8pm EST

Customer Testimonials

Cushion Source has more than 5,290 reviews. Soon after your order is delivered, you will receive a survey. Please remember to fill it out, and let us know how we did!

Cushions met expectations, looked great and shipped well. Thank you!

08/10/16 Lydia C. Marshfield, MA

Very happy with our seat cushions. Beautifully made.

08/08/16 Sallie S. York, PA

Very happy with cushion and customer service. Will order again in future.

08/08/16 Brenda J. Folsom, CA

Service online and on the phone was great. Product just as expected.

08/08/16 Wendy L. Southport, NC

I love how your website. It is so easy to follow the instructions to get what I want. Your expertise in making pillows and pads is amazing! If I was rating you I would give you 5 stars.

08/07/16 Nathan L. South Point, OH

Quick shipping and cushion looks great.

08/07/16 Marissa M. Longview, TX

Beautifully made to exact measurements that I sent. Love the color and the quality.

08/07/16 Fair P. Raleigh, NC

Very pleased with our cushions. The ordering process was easy and allowed for a lot of customization which was great. The price was also reasonable. The quality of the finished product is excellent. The cushions arrived a little faster than expected. Would definitely order again from this site.

08/07/16 Kathy R. Fulton, MD

The cushions are perfect! And they arrived much sooner than estimated.

08/06/16 Gina R. Lexington, IL

We absolutely love our swing cushion. It was fantastic quality and it looks fabulous on our swing.

08/06/16 Lisa V. Selma, IN

Love the cushion! Very nice quality and fits perfectly.

08/06/16 Teresa M. Indianapolis, IN

I have used Cushion Source a few times and have been extremely satisfied - it is the best way to get cushions. I am so glad to have found Cushion Source.

08/06/16 Rena C. Swarthmore, PA

I ordered a cushion for my daughters futon/couch and it fit perfectly, and the color was exactly what I was looking for. It's made very well and it's very comfortable (I ordered the 3 inches thickness). Love it!

08/05/16 Brenda R. Hanford, CA

The cushions that I received are well made and look great.

08/05/16 Luke C R. Sugar Hill, GA

Very happy with the cushions. Perfect.

08/05/16 Brian B. San Francisco, CA

Everything went very smoothly. I had to choose a different fabric because it was determined that you did not have enough of the one I selected in stock. I selected a new fabric and my order was quickly updated and processed. I love my new window seat cushion. The craftsmanship is excellent! I will recommend your business without hesitation.

08/05/16 Carol R. Hendersonville, NC

My cushion looks great . The measurements were perfect and the delivery arrived on time . I am very please with this product and will do business with you again in the future.

08/05/16 Gerry S. Mount Ulla, NC

Very happy with our cushion! Quality is great, was made exactly as ordered.

08/05/16 Bonnie P. Oak Park, IL

Awesome product. Perfect dimensions and fit. Very comfy. Thanks.

08/05/16 Michael E. Flagstaff, AZ

I've been over the top pleased with your company and with your helpful service! The products are beautiful and added the much needed "pop" to my deck arrangement of furniture. Even when I had a complaint about some color variance with my umbrellas, the problem was handled quickly and with grace. I love your company and will definitely be ordering again in the future. Thank you!

08/05/16 Glenda O. Chester Springs, PA
265 Pages